Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

It was filthy !

Posted May 31, 2015
Very nasty hotel( motel!) . It was not at all what we expected for the price. When we got there the key didn't work so the manager had to pry the door open. Once we got in the room, the curtains looked to be from the 70s and hadn't been cleaned . The comforters were in the same condition. It was in a not so pleasant part of town. Not satisfied at all . I would not recommend this motel for family stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Snack machine is needed and more towels and wash clothes.
Location: Ft. Stewart army base is near by, as is a lot of places to eat and shop.
The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and helpful. We had our dog with us and had to pay an extra ten dollars and they let me give them the money later. They trusted me on that and I liked that about them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from Texas

needs service improvements

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Room had many cosmetic problems like loose screws, poor tile job, etc. But I expected and can live with these as it was cheapest around. But on first morning I asked for extra towel. He wanted old towels and said would be right back. Never came back with towels. Never came to clean. For rest of stay, never cleaned and didn't have any towels to take a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PJ from Charlotte

Comfy place for the price

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Just in town for the weekend. It was just what I needed. Place was clean and quiet. I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Atlanta

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Overall ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will Jones from nyc

dissatisfaction

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
No, the room it self was okay until i went to bed and discover it had Bed bug. I went to the front desk to complain they just place me in another room on the same side. So i just left the hotel. So i call hotel.com they took care of everything Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eric from hinesville

Great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
My stay at this motel was excellent. The staff was courteous and the rate was great. No issues and I will stay at this location again on the future.