Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nothing special about this hotel. Suite seems like a room. Extremely small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Ok room

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Bathroom wasn't cleaned thorough enough...and one of the wash towels had many hairs woven thru it which of course grossed me out! the hallway smelled but the room didn't....however bed seemed clean and was comfy, which served it's purpose for our weekend stay visiting family nearby. For what it was it should be priced lower. Next time we are in that area I will probably seek a different option!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean
This is not a person friendly hotel. Had to wait for the desk person to check me in and out. No good morning to customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Hiram

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to resturants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shoemakers from Hiram location

Close to all sights...

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there visiting relatives in nearby locations. Our stay was wonderful. We were also very pleased with Nikki and all the staff that helped to serve us. Will go again!
2 out of 5
by Todd

Smells like smoke.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Entire hotel smelled like smoke as soon as you walked in the front lobby. Our room was better, but even some of the furniture smelled. Found a bug crawling on my ankle one morning but didn't look/find anymore. Had no choice but to stay there as everything else was sold out. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sondra from Temple, GA

Nice hotel close to main shopping centers

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The building has recently been remodeled and is in nice condition.
Cons: plumbing.
Location: Powder Springs is a nice community outside of Atlanta. This hotel is close to Walmart, Kmart, Target, and other shopping. Also next door to Ryan's.
This hotel was a good choice for our needs. My mother in law needed to stay in Powder Springs overnight for a teaching certification test. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The building has recently been remodeled and is in nice condition. The lighting at the desk was a little dim but most people aren't at a hotel to study. The pipes unfortunately are still old and in the middle of the night when my husband flushed the toilet the pipes began vibrating and sounded like a lawnmower. We knew enough about plumbing to stop the noise. The pool was clean and refreshing. Overall the stay was enjoyable. I would stay again if I needed to. There aren't a lot of options in Hiram and this is a pretty nice chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Road Master from ATL

A weekend in NW ATL

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a bit noisy and overpriced. Nicer hotels closer to downtown ATL are a better value. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. A nice, new, clean hotel, but .........it could have been cheaper and quieter, with a broader selection at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Dayton, OH, USA

Great Hotel for the Price.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
For the money, it was great. The bed was very comfortable, the room clean. The staff were very helpful, from the front desk to the breakfast room. The breakfast was hot and fresh and tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com