Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great place. It had great service and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JASONfrom Alabama

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Clean and friendly. We rode our bikes from Alabama on the Silver Comet Trail to Harim and the hotel was convenient to trail and places to eat. We would stay here again next time ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxinefrom Atlanta, Georgia

Great for the price!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel that was conveniently located. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Parking was well lit and the hotel was surprisingly quiet and cozy. The only improvement that I would suggest would better equipment in the gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nothing special about this hotel. Suite seems like a room. Extremely small.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Ok room

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Bathroom wasn't cleaned thorough enough...and one of the wash towels had many hairs woven thru it which of course grossed me out! the hallway smelled but the room didn't....however bed seemed clean and was comfy, which served it's purpose for our weekend stay visiting family nearby. For what it was it should be priced lower. Next time we are in that area I will probably seek a different option!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean
This is not a person friendly hotel. Had to wait for the desk person to check me in and out. No good morning to customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Hiram

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to resturants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shoemakersfrom Hiram location

Close to all sights...

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there visiting relatives in nearby locations. Our stay was wonderful. We were also very pleased with Nikki and all the staff that helped to serve us. Will go again!