Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lousiana

Great place

Posted May 14, 2015
Great place friendly staff, Breakfast typical hotel breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Location: it was okay
it was very nice, my grandchildren enjoyed staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom heliam, ga

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Needs firmer pillows. Everything else was great. Stay there every year and will continue to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small indoor pool

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Has a indoor pool but it is only 5 ft deep. Very clean room with a nice tv. Make sure that you are out in time because housekeeping is going to come in either way. I had 30 minutes left until check out and they started rushing me out and at 10 minutes before check out they came into the room. Other than that I would recommend to stay here to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom decatur, al

Not comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The beds were so uncomfortable and hard. The pillows were way to soft. I had to use 3 just to get from laying flat in the bed. The breakfast was ok. It's free so I guess you can't complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Sahar Sarfraz, Hotel Management
Dear Shirra, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. We truly apprecaite the feedback and will use this to make proper changes to our beds . Thank You Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alishafrom dallas

very pleased

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tryonefrom Austell Ga

Me and my wife's stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was actually a good stay.The only issue wasthe little kids running up and down the hall all night. It was really a disappointment. That was the reason we left from or home so we could enjoy our day.I would consider coming back with a free night for being disturbed all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Sahar Sarfraz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the constant barking and other noises that you encountered while staying with us. We understand and can relate as to why this would be so frustrating for you. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just to spend the night

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight trip. Quiet, clean, comfort 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erniefrom Pell City Alabama

Business as usual

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've been travelling for over 30 years. First Hotel I ever seen with a window that you can open. We had a great stay. Will stay at this site when we have to return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Milwaukee

One night in Hiram.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under construction...understood. It was raining very hard and it actually rained into the pool area through a light. Great service, breakfast was great...will be much better after construction is done.