Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small indoor pool

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Has a indoor pool but it is only 5 ft deep. Very clean room with a nice tv. Make sure that you are out in time because housekeeping is going to come in either way. I had 30 minutes left until check out and they started rushing me out and at 10 minutes before check out they came into the room. Other than that I would recommend to stay here to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom decatur, al

Not comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The beds were so uncomfortable and hard. The pillows were way to soft. I had to use 3 just to get from laying flat in the bed. The breakfast was ok. It's free so I guess you can't complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Sahar Sarfraz, Hotel Management
Dear Shirra, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. We truly apprecaite the feedback and will use this to make proper changes to our beds . Thank You Country Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a non smoking room but could still smell smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom LaGrange, GA

loved it!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town visiting family. It is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff. It exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Allen Park

I will stay here again.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wall plug that the refrigerator was plugged into needs to be replaced. Not only is it separated from the wall but it quite working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SWOLEfrom NC

Not bad

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine. Priced slightly high. Breakfast is good.... Biggest issue is when asking for a cookie at front desk. Lady looks at me and rolls her eyes because she didn't feel like getting up to retrieve one ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry Sweatfrom Jacksonville

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative was extremely slow internet connectivity in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sac, ca

I'll stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very clean, very helpful staff. When ever in town that's where I'm going to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com