Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiram, GA

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: For $100 / night - they should provide soap and shampoo. They need to remove the black mold. The staff needs to be more helpful.
We were moving out of town and needed a place to stay after packing all day. We arrived - exhausted - at the hotel at approx. 9 pm wanting to check in. The clerk behind the counter was on the phone for over 5 minutes before he got to us. When we checked in, I asked if there was a cot because we have three children. They had no cots. He handed me a blanket and instructed me to let one of my children sleep on the floor. When we got to the room, there was no soap or shampoo. When I inquired about getting some, I was told that they were out. I discovered they did have black mold on the shower ceiling. All night there was a party in the room above us. It was a miserable experience. I would stay away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. thornburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joerether Chandler Simons from Bermuda

Great location convenient to food and shopping

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely clean and the services were excellent except i did not have a phone in my room that worked. I could receive calls but could not make any calls, local or long distance. This was a problem for me since I needed to stay in touch with my children. Otherwise, everything else was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Seattle

Nice clean room

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
People at the desk were very friendly and the room was very clean. I really liked the open shower idea just wish there was a towel rack closer to the shower so I wouldn't have to get the whole bathroom wet walking to get a towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Cleare from tallahassee FL

Breakfast was a disappointment

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious and clean rooms. Enjoyed having a refrigerator and microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shalanda from GA

Good location and surrounding

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except there was no cellular service inside the room. I was unable to use my cell phone in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us Five Stars and we anticipate your next arrival. Ryan Cruel General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites of Hiram 770-222-9161
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us Five Stars and we anticipate your next arrival. Ryan Cruel General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites of Hiram 770-222-9161
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Icon Shears

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com