Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshawnfrom Dallas, TX

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for a ribbon cutting and the hotel does the trick. Nice and clean and welcoming and next door to the movies and plenty restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Bloomfield Hills, MI

Hot and tepid

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, other than the hot room and tepid, not so hot water, and room keys that did not work, this hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great, they had a waffle maker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaldofrom Alabamak

Less than average hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very uncoftrable. The pillows wee worse. Night attendant on the night of 11/5/2014 was very rude and uncaring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Port Orange, FL

Only 2 major hotels in Hiram, pick this one

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprised. Don't pass this up just be because of the name. I travel weekly and this was my first time with this brand. Excellent for business travel. Very clean and plenty of places to eat. Huge bonus: its a NON SMOKING hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nome AK

Noisy

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Exceptional staff
Cons: repair elevator
Location: Adjacent to multiplex movie theatre
Booked for two nights, had second floor room adjacent to worlds noisiest elevator machinery. The only saving grace was the air conditioner fan created enough noise to drown it out some times. Second night I had to go to the front desk to get room key authorized as they had not gotten it right the first night. The staff was most helpful and nice buy make sure you don't book room 215.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Hiram, GA

was able to walk and eat, shop and enjoyed myself

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was first time an we enjoyed our stay, close to our relatives and shopping was great and all the food shop you needed. Thanks Pam
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom ms

Would stay again

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very nice. Room was large and clean. Would stay again