Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAE HOfrom 한국 서울

즐거운 가족여행

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
4인 가족 편안하게 보냈습니다! 스파도 무료로 이용했고, 아침 조식도 맛있게 먹었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

景致佳,飯店略舊

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
飯店略顯陳舊,景致佳,地點稍為不方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

凄く良いホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
凄く良かった。 お風呂がもう少し充実してたら最高だったのにと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yukifrom 東京

大浴場が気持ち良く癒されました

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
広島での出張後、宮島観光に行こうと宿泊しました。海側の和室で部屋は古めかしかったですが、大浴場が綺麗で良かったです!スタッフの皆さんもとても感じが良くて、気持ち良く滞在できました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The view.
Cons: Everything else from the building itself to staff training.
Excellent view but everything else is sort of disappointing. The hotel needs to update its facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Parfait pour voir l'île de Miyajima et la visiter

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: La vue depuis la chambre et la taille de celle-ci. La localisation à moins d'un kilomètre de l'embarcadère pour Miyajima.
Cons: Pas de wifi dans les chambres et très inefficace dans le lobby. Pas de vue extérieure dans les bains publics.
Nous avions une grande chambre de 12 tatamis pour nous 3 (2adultes et un enfant de 9 ans). Vue sur la mer et l'île de Myiajima, toute proche. Petit balcon permettant de regarder les alentours. Une salle de bain complète avec baignoire ainsi que 2 bains publics utilisables en alternance par chaque sexe. Belle salle de restaurant au rez de chaussée servant un buffet de petit déjeuner correct (japonais et occidental).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nathaliefrom Ezanville

vue imprenable

Posted Sep 5, 2014 
Rien a dire sur la qualité globale de services de l'hôtel . Nous avions une grande chambre ( rare au Japon) avec vue sur mer et sur la porte O-Torii . L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine (appréciable a cette période) La seule remarque moins favorable concerne la localisation, bien que le ferry et la gare Jr ne soient pas loin a pieds, l'hôtel est isolé, avec des bagages, il faut mieux faire appel a un taxi. la déco du hall est très sympa !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eating WLAN BBQ?

Posted Aug 30, 2014 
They use the fact that there are no restaurants (and no public transport) outside the hotel, so they can sell you your food very expensive. WLAN is only available on the five chairs in front of the reception desk. We tried the BBQ and - I really like Japanese cuisine - it was a bit cheapy on plastic tables with no atmosphere.