Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

A good hotel at a good location.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel location and room cleanliness. The value for what you get is excellent. The staff is good too.
Cons: The rooms aren't huge, but they are big in comparison to most business hotels at which I have stayed.
Location: A tram stop is right outside the hotel which will take you anywhere you want to go. If you prefer walking, you're pretty close to major shopping areas
I've stayed at this Chisun Hotel twice now and would stay there again in a heartbeat. It's a great hotel for a reasonable price in a great location. The first plus to staying at this Chisun Hotel is that you'll be close to a lot big tourist sites and there is a stop on the easy to use tram system right outside the hotel. The rooms are a little small, but they're actually pretty big for a business hotel. In the end, I can unequivocally say that they're clean and comfortable. I didn't need much stuff assistance on either of my stays, but they were very kind and helpful during check-in and check out. All in all, I had a good experience here and would recommend it to anyone visiting Hiroshima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

More convenient than I thought!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The location was terrific! We were about three blocks from the Peace Museum, the Hiroshima castle, several shopping areas, and even the airport limousine. There was even a convenience store immediately outside the hotel. The street car had a stop in front of it and we travelled to a hot spring bath on one end of the line and the beautiful Miyajima Island and ferry at the other end of the line. We had an action packed three day visit- even in the rain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, service, and price were especially good..
Cons: Size of room was very small.
Location: Location is perfect for access to entertainment district and shopping.
We found the location to be ideal for shopping and for access to the entertainment district (Nagarakawa). The breakfast was excellent and served in a pleasant dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Posted May 24, 2015
Regular place... Pretty cheap... The bathroom is tiny, but have everything you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneve

pratique

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: emplacement
Pas loin de la gare. Idealement place, proche des restaurants et du memorial bombe atomique Bon rapport qualite prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Comfortable stay

Posted May 1, 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Chisun hotel. Rooms were clean, amenities were aplenty, and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is right across from the tram stop too, which is convenient. We were able to walk from the hotel to most of the main tourist attractions - such as Hiroshima castle, the bomb dome and memorial park. There are also plenty of shops within walking distance from the hotel. And Wifi was fast, which is always a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

麻雀雖小五臟俱全的酒店

Posted Apr 19, 2015
位於市中心,便於遊歷各景點,如原爆地點,sunmall, 流川崛等,正門面對電車站,交通方便 職員友善,大堂有咖啡任飲,和自行提取適量用品,如煎茶沖包、浴帽、梳子等,環保又貼心 房間雖小,但設備齊全,厠所乾淨整齊,洗漱用品充足,護髮素尤其好用,令人驚喜。唯一的可惜是雖然酒店正門面對大街,但奇怪的是房間窗子卻面對隔壁大樓的牆壁,無景可觀。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店,性價比很高

Posted Apr 9, 2015
要有的設施都有,近電車站,近商店街,晚上或夜深時仍有大量餐廳在附近,很方便!但由於在外圍,所以也不會很嘈,十分好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chisun Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Hiroshima Peace Park, Shukkeien Gardens
Hotel is conveniently located close to a streetcar stop and walking distance to the Hiroshima train station. Room was clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels