Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location within train station.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Good food at the vent restaurant. Loved the buffet dessert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J Heaven from Gold Coast

Great Location

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were using a J R train pass, this was very convenient as it is attached to the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, staff very helpful
Location: Right beside the main railroad station which makes very easy to reach all major attractions.
Clean, nice staff, good location. Rooms little but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greenwood from Australia

Don't bother with an upgrade

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel and the general rooms are priced well. However on my last stay I decided to upgrade. What this consisted of was 2 bottles of water, a choice of pillows and the extra room space advertised was mostly in the form of luggage area. Bathroom and views were the same. I do not think it was worth the extra price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Sf

Terrific stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel by a fluke. The location is the best for Hiroshima because it is essentially connected to the train station. It makes it easy to get to Miyajima. And there's a free shuttle that takes you to the Hiroshima peace Memorial Park that stops in front of the hotel. To me, this was a far better alternative than the other hotels around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location for a short stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were excellent. Our room was on the small side but perfect for a short stay. Location was great literally in the station with easy to access shops and many eating options. Staff looked after our luggage for free on the day we checked out. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is larger, Price is also High.

Posted May 30, 2014
Room is larger than other Japan Hotel room,But Price is also Higher than them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Brisbane

Great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Professional, helpful staff. Location at JR station made life very easy for bus and train travel. Clean, large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Hawaii

Linked to Hiroshima Station for shinkansen

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They upgraded our room for that we thank them. Hotel has beautiful decor,and there is a pathway that takes you directly into the Hiroshima station, where there are a few restaurants for any meal, or if you prefer not to eat at the hotel lots of bento's and gift items to buy. If you have a Japan Rail Pass, they had a tour bus that goes to most of the major sightseeing sights in Hiroshima called the Hiroshima meipuru-pu bus which you can ride for free. Convenience, beauty, and courtesy from the employees of this hotel make it a nice experience. Most understand english .