Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great location!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Had a view of the A-Dome and river from our room. Walking distance to this historical site is a definite plus. Also, the breakfast on the 15th floor was awesome. Had an even better view and I've never seen my kids eat so much curry. Great place to eat and relax before starting a full day. Kids are still talking about the curry 10 days later!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hiroshima adventure

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: Pillows and car park
Location: hiroshima peace park, don bori shopping street, a little further out is Miyajima island
Very good location to the peace park, nice looking hotel, rooms are better than most Japanese hotels, beds are twins with hard pillows, decent size bathrooms. If you are driving there is a parking lot about 100 meters away that you have to pay with hotel validation it's a max of 1200Y. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel room was a little small, but it was good for the price we paid. The hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Scenery

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Good service in all rounded. Information desk is helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利

Posted Jun 6, 2015
周りには色々食べ物屋さんがあるし、平和公園も近い ただしお店は早めに閉まる(笑) コンビニが近くにあったし不自由はなし
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Best location and views

Posted May 26, 2015
Best location and views of river, city, Peace Park, A bomb dome. Transport busses and trams near by and many go to train station. Shops and restaurants nearby. Interesting eating places in lane behind. Coin laundry close by. Small room which is standard and expected in the price range we were using. Pillows could be better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location. Parking not too bad. The room were small but pretty much all rooms in Japan are small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland

Good hotel, fabulous views.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Very good location, close to peace park etc, and near to cafes and bars.
Cons: If rooms have previously been smoking , I think they could be freshened up by opening windows when the housekeeping is being carried out.
Location: Very close to A bomb dome, peace park and museum. Easily accessible to all points of interest, hop on hop off bus stops nearby.
Check in was quick and efficient. Room although described as non smoking smelt a bit smokey, so asked for an alternative which we were given without hesitation. The lady on reception even rang our new room to confirm everything was ok. The view from the room was fantastic, we could see over the river with the A dome beyond. To be frank couldn't believe how good it was for such a small price. The room although small was clean and the bathroom spotless. We had breakfast in house which was well presented with a choice of Japanese or western. All in all good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nee bedankt.

Posted May 17, 2015
Nee bedankt, geen behoefde om hier iets te zeggen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels