Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Typical business hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Larger rom than some, though think it was a disabled room. Free washing and drying facilities.
Cons: Larger bed, more shelves/ storage in bathroom
Location: Central Hiroshima- Peace Park, A bmb museum, A bomb dome.
We only were only there for 1 night, but the hotel was fine, our room was slightly larger than expected- I think because it was a disabled room. The room was comfortable and clean, we were particularly impressed by the free washing and drying facilities which were very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Nice hotel, great helpful & friendly staff!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was very easy to get around, a nice short walk to most things I was there to see or to public transport. Staff were very helpful with helping me find things and went the extra mile. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス便利で快適

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: コーヒーが飲めるラウンジは、ちょっと一息したい時に大変良いと思いました。 ベッドはとても良かったし、部屋全体も清掃が行き届いておりとても快適に過ごせました。
Cons: フロントの対応が今ひとつでした。予約状況確認を間違えたり、手間取っていてので、こういった点はもっとスムーズにして頂きたいと思います。
Location: 平和公園が徒歩圏内。お好み村も直ぐそばにあります。
出張で利用したのですが、アクセスもよく、飲食店も周辺に多くあり大変便利でした。 機会があれば、こちらを利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Great for the short-stay tourist

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast (pay for voucher at front desk) was a mix of breads and savoury foods (pasta, omelette). Coffee machine provided!
Location: 15 minute walk to southern entrance of Peace Park and museum
Comfortable stay, all the basics of a business hotel provided. Power shower (3 settings) was a nice bonus! Toiletries provided, and front desk staff all very positive and cheerful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anselmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

朝食

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
内容的には十分だと思うが、この内容なら価格が高いと感じた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by みほろんfrom 京都市

大満足でした

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
広島に仕事で一泊しました。女性一人でも十分な広さと新しく清潔な部屋に大満足でした。アメニティも充実していました。八丁堀という繁華街が近く便利でしたが、広島駅からはちょっと遠かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Nara, Japan

快適な部屋

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋が広くて、快適。サービスも良い。場所は八丁堀駅からやや距離がある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by はっちゃんfrom 広島県熊野町

宿泊して

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は、綺麗で良かったですが、朝食で、味噌汁がなかったことが残念でした。それと、卵料理で目玉焼メニューが、あったほうが良いと思いました。