Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JPSfrom New York, NY

Simply Excellent Experience

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
In short: Excellent experience. Very friendly and professional staff, well appointed room, beautiful Spa area, good restaurant with a beautiful view. I can only recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Wochenende

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein wirklich fantistisches Hotel mit tollen Angestellten, geschmackvoller Einrichtung und traumhaftem Essen. Ein gelungenes, romantisches und sehr erholsames Wochenende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super-Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
In jeder Hinsicht empfehlenswert: Ambiente, Zimmer, Restaurant, alles prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Zurich

Nice for Wellness & Skiing

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel with excellent wellness facilities (swimming pool, outdoor whirlpool, sauna(s), steambath, gym. :-) Service is friendly but sometimes a bit "mechanical" :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Muscat, Oman

Better than perfect!

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I went here for our honeymoon. If there was a word that is above perfect, we would use it! Beautiful surroundings, big rooms, clean, a wide choice of amenities that you struggle to make a choice, friendly staff. A short review does not give this hotel justice. Easily one of the best I have ever stayed at, and you get to use the cable cars and busses for free too! This is the hotel for you if you love the countryside, mountains, and adventure, but also value comfort and style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spitzenhotel in fantastischer Lage

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Schönes, extrem sauberes Wellnesshotel in schöner Lage. Der Spa-Bereich ist fantastisch, das Essen - insbesondere das Frühstücksbuffet - sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sauber, aber etwas kühl in der Einrichtung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom stuttgart

Herausragendes Hotel mit perfektem Service

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel besticht durch die Kombination aus hochwertiger Ausstattung mit modernem Ambiente und einem einzigartigen Service sowohl beim Empfang als auch im Restaurant und in allen gästerelevanten Bereichen.Ein tolles Erlebnis!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Großzügiges und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Haus!

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: Das gesamte Haus wirkt sehr geräumig.
Location: Sehr schön in die Bergwelt angepasste Bauart
Der Aufenthalt im Ifen-Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, das Personal war noch nicht vollständig eingearbeitet, aber alle waren sehr bemüht. Was besonders gestört hat, waren die oberflächlich gemachten Betten!!