Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CPH

Fint hotel centralt beliggende i de smalle gader

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Størrelsen er overskuelig. Receptionen var meget behjælpelig.
Cons: WIFIen kunne godt få et boost
Vi havde 4 overnatninger. Hotellet levede helt op til vores ønsker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Charming and well located hotel with a great staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: This hotel is an oasis in a lively city, where you can refresh yourself and feel totally at home.
Cons: The internet could be a little faster...
Location: It is in a great location, within easy walking distance of the Duomo, San Lorenzo, subterranean Naples, Chapel Sansevero, and Sorbillo Pizzeria
My stay at the Palazzo Decumani was a complete pleasure, from the welcoming drink to the comfort and look of the room, which combined a contemporary feel with some traditional touches. The staff provided assistance throughout my stay of more than one week, recommending outstanding restaurants, places to visit, and helping in other ways. All treated me in a friendly, warm and yet professional manner. Let me make a special nod to Rossella and Pasquale for their assistance and recommendations. All the furnishings were in excellent condition, keeping me comfortable and refreshed for doing more site-seeing. Whenever I go back to Naples--and I will visit this wonderful city again--I will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good area of Naples.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
4 of us (2 rooms) stayed here on Sunday night (3/8/2015) and found the hotel to be centrally located and in a safe area for walking to sites and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo situato a due passi del centro storico

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Il letto è molto grande ma un po' scomodo; il nostro aveva un materasso con le molle che non ci ha permesso di riposare al meglio
Albergo consigliato a tutti in posizione strategica, colazione abbondante, personale cordiale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Converted Palazzo

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel has obviously been converted from an old palazzo although, apart from the staircase, most of it looks quite modern. It has all the things one would expect from a hotel of this calibre plus a welcome drink in the bar with complimentary canapes. The location is ideal being within easy walking distance of most of the sights. Also quite close are the train station and the ferry terminus for boats to Capri, Sorrento etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Eccellente albergo, ottima la posizione: centrale.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Ottima esperienza anche se il tempo non è stato dei migliori. Graditissimo il cocktail di benvenuto in hotel e buonissima la pizza presso la pizzeria di fronte "La Figlia del Presidente". Non dimenticate di mangiare babbà, pastiera e sfogliatelle ricce alla pasticceria fuori la stazione centrale "Cuore di sfogliatella". Caffè inutile decantarlo, semplicemente squisito!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom US

Nice Stay - Really Good Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel with a great staff. The room was quite large and clean. No complaints at all. I'd strongly recommend this hotel, and if you do stay there, don't miss out on the complementary welcome drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

confortevole

Posted Dec 14, 2014
In pieno centro storico, a Spaccanapoli, un hotel pulito e confortevole. Personale molto gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heinz Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant et très bien situé

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel très central Quartier vivant Seul inconvénient ,peu d ouvertures sur l extérieur car imbriqué dans d autres immeubles