Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Good location great staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stay 1 night, nice facilities great staff. Streets around are narrow so buidong around are very close to the hotel... Still is a very nice place to stau
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivierfrom Olivier et Nathalie de Arles

Sevilla en Octobre ...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est dans un joli quartier avec une proximité de la ville antique ! Le moins reste la chambre très petite, pas de fenêtre vers l'extérieur, le bruit des toilettes de l'étage au dessus et pour clore le tout, les femmes de ménage qui papotent a haute voix a 7 H du matin comme dans un poulailler !!!! Deception également, car le champagne commandé a l'avance n'a pas était fourni … Heureusement il y avait SEVILLA !!! OLE Y OLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad S.from USA

Great Location for Exploring Sevilla

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very pleasant and the staff helpful. The location was really the main selling point and allowed us easy access to walking around and exploring this beautiful city. A bakery literally around the corner became my go to for fresh bread and groceries. We had our toddler with us and the staff went out of their way to make our stay at this hotel comfortable and to give us some good recommendations and help in getting to some places we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne-Louise F. C.from Danmark

great location, aircon and clean

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in the absolute center of Seville, 4 min walk from the Cathedral. Clean and nice rooms with aircondition. We stayed there one night, but we would stay there again and would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom Canada

Très bien

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel peu cher et bien situé. Notre chambre était petite, mais propre. Par contre, il n'y avait pas de fenêtre. Le personnel était attentionné. J'y retournerais!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very well located

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Small room but clean and the shower was nice and modern. The hotel is a little bit to find through the narrow streets. We have to park the cark nearby at 20 euros/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ammarfrom Canada

Cute Little hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good time in this hotel just make sure you book the rooms with the patio opening to the alley. Really close to flamenco spots and good restaurants. Friendly staff and very clean.