Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel near shopping area walking distance

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room quite small lucky update to superior room ,can't image how Tye standard room will look like!air con bot cold too
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thanh L from Vietnam

room so tiny

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Location is good. Near ben thanh market. But room is so tiny and the bed next to the toilet. The toilet is in front of your head
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SI from Orange county

Good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, room clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

My rating is based on a budget room

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: I would pay a little more and get a better room
Location: It is located right across from themarket in the centre of the city
I believe it was very good because I was in a low end budget room, that why my rating is all good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annie from Bien hoa

Comment

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Poor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anh lee from 서울

인터넷예약과는 달리

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
인터넷 예약할때에는 아침 밥준다고 하던디 식당도 없고 황당무지로 소이다 그냥 편리성만 보고가면 좋을듯 인터넷은 좋음 실내 구조는 옛날 방식
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near market

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Quite and friendly staff
Location: shopping
So many shops around and things to buy , many good foods too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ks154813 from Sydney

Good Location

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Just a 6 hour stopover, good for a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi

Look elsewhere for your sweet Saigon dreams...

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: It had a roof and a bed.
Cons: It needs a face lift and possibly should not rely on it's proximity to Benh Thenh market as a reason for people to stay there.
Location: The market is across the street. Close to decent shopping and food options. Unfortunately so are roughly 1000 other hotels.
First item noticed upon entering the hotel was the offer of short stay accommodations for 3h and 6h. I'll give them the benefit of the doubt that there are plenty of people who need a nap in Saigon. Hotel smells of smoke everywhere. Staff are fine at what they do but nothing to write home about. Room was dark, smokey, and full of peeling wallpaper. Bathroom was clean but obviously dated. Conclusion: If everywhere else in Saigon is booked it's ok for a quick sleep but it can best be compared to sleeping in your friend's spare bedroom where his Uncle frequently stays when he's in town. Lulling himself to sleep with a few flicks of his smoke into the bedside drawer. Do your research and look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by JAZZTBMIO from ハノイ

立地条件が良いが、バスルームの品質が今一つと感じました。

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: スライドドアの取っ手の修理が必要です。 Room No.201
バスルームのスライドドアの取っ手がない等メンテナンスが不十分な部分はあるものの、立地条件がよくとても便利なホテルです。