Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リーゾナブルかと思います

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く清潔。指紋認証のセキュリティーボックスがあり安心感がある。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: レタントン通り、ハイバーチュン通りまで近く、何かと便利かと思います。
いつもはパークハイアットに泊まるのですが、現在改築工事中で利用できず、ベトナム人の友人に相談したところこのホテルで十分ではないかと言われ、ロイヤル・スイートを利用しました。 物音についてのコメントがあり心配しましたが、角部屋だったためか3泊中気になることもありませんでした。ホテルのスタッフは親切で、対応も良く、また日本語を話せるスタッフもいるようです。 窓を開けるとすぐ隣のホテルの窓で、カーテンを開ける気が起きないのがちょっと困った(ホーチミンは暑いので日中避暑のためホテルに戻ることもあるかと思います)のですが、お部屋自体は値段を考えれば十分に広く清潔であったと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

おすすめのホテルです!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
テト(旧正月)中のため、人が少なくゆったりと過ごすことができました。 デラックスリバービューの部屋を予約しておりましたが、ホテルのご厚意でスイートルームにアップグレードしていただけました。 そのおかげで、快適なホテルライフを楽しめました。 ただ一つ残念だったことは、ホテルのスパが休業中だったことです。 テト期間だったので仕方ないですね・・・
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

静かです

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
少し古びていますが、いいホテルです。場所がメインとおりから離れているため静かです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHIA YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel bien situé, personnel accueillant/serviable

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Situation géographique, Standing, Personnel serviable et souriant, l'agencement et l'équipement de la chambre
Cons: la propreté de la baignoire, maîtrise de l'anglais du personnel de nettoyage
Location: 10 min a pied des centres commerciaux Parkson et Vincom, 10min de plus pour arriver au marché Ben Thanh. Des boutiques et cafés sur le trajet .
J'ai été agréablement surpris, pensant passer une nuit dans un hôtel correct avant mon retour, le personnel, la chambre,agencement, équipement, superficie, la baignoire spa et la vue sur le Mékong au loin sont vraiment de bons atouts. Je pensais déposer mes valises à l'hôtel, aller en ville et y revenir seulement pour passer la nuit, j'ai finalement profité un peu plus de la chambre. Dommage que je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des massages de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

The Age of Aquari

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Really liked the staff, who were friendly and accommodating to a fault.
Cons: Perhaps the dining room menu could be improved, but really we found that not to be a big issue for us.
Location: Lot of restaurants to choose from, bars, coffee shops, markets, the river, places of interest,walking distance. Taxis cheap, but traffic another story
There are so many hotels to choose from in Saigon - this one stuck out because I'm an Aquarian :) Must have been in my stars because both my wife and I found the hotel to be excellent. From the moment we walked in, greeted by smiling and efficient staff, quick check in and before we knew it, enjoying our 'Royal Suite'. Comfortable, spacious, with a King Size bed and a bathroom equipped with a spa bath, (Very necessary, after a long day wandering around this very busy city) speaking of which, discovered the spa centre downstairs, and must admit had the best foot massage ever and with the 30% off special, I felt even better. In room dining menu was a bit light on, but food sampled was very good, and with MANY restaurants within walking distance, this was not a great concern. Breakfast was included in our package and had all the necessary western and asian foods required to fuel you for the day. Located where it is, we were walking distance from many of the tourist sites - which were interesting to say the least and finding these places with our map provided by the hotel was an experience in itself. After all it's not the destination, it's the journey to get there which is sometimes the most interesting. Overall we stayed at the hotel for 10 nights, and really we have nothing to complain about - it became our oasis after the hectic days out , friendly, quiet and relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

綺麗だが音が漏れる

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: 設備は十分。トイレもシャワーも使いやすい。
Cons: 防音
Location: 近隣にコンビニ1件。ドンコイなどへは歩いて10分ぐらい。
新しくでどこも綺麗だが、壁が薄く、防音が駄目。隣の部屋の水の音、椅子を動かす音などまともに響く。音に敏感な人は注意。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

きれいなホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋以外のサービスを利用してないのですが、とにかく部屋がとても新しくてきれいでした。立地もとても良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

周辺の急激な開発を肌で感じられるホテル

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: 広い客室、美味しい朝食(フォーなどの麺類は日替りでした)、素敵な笑顔のスタッフたち(フロント、ベルボーイ、客室係全員)。
Cons: 最終日だけお湯が出なかった(ぬるかった)! Almost!
Location: 近くにはドンコイ通り、ヴィンコムセンター、日本人街のようなエリアがあります。また少し歩けば大開発真っただ中のリバーサイドを見ることもできます。
ヴィンコムセンターから歩いてすぐにある、清潔感あるホテルです。小さな規模ではありますが、スタッフさんたちは皆親切で笑顔がとても素敵でした。日本人のお客さんが多いのは、日本人にとっても安心できるポイントなのではないでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 青森県

繁華街近くの隠れ家的ホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2014
立地は繁華街の端になりますが、大通りに面していない分、うるさすぎず良いと思います。朝食は種類も多く、オーダーごと作成のフォーが美味しく毎日楽しめました。 部屋内でのWi-Fiは、ゲームだと時々不安定ですが通話には問題ないレベルでした。