Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

접근성 용이.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 거의 전부
Location: 대부분 관광지가 가까이 있습니다.
시내 중심가에서 접근성은 용이했으나 직원친절도 , 호텔 규모 , 아침식사등은 너무 떨어져 있습니다. 바로 옆의 동일한 호텔의 경우 조식은 제공되지 않지만 12~15$이면 가능했었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom เวิง

โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง

Posted Dec 24, 2014
โรงแรมเล็กๆใจกลางเมือง ไปไหนก็สะดวก สามารถเดินไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆได้ อาหารเช้าอร่อย ร้านอาหารแถวโรงแรมมีมากมาย ราคาไม่แพง มีตลาดตอนเช้า สามารถออกมาดูวิถีชาวบ้าน ซื้อของเล็กๆน้อยๆในราคาถูก และถ้าจะไปเที่ยวต่อเมืองอื่น ก็มีบริษัททัาร์สามารถแนะนำการท่องเที่ยวที่เหมาัะกับแต่ละคนได้
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katariinafrom Helsinki

Great staff and location

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, staff was very friendly and helpful, spoke good english. Included breakfast was ok - we ate fried eggs/omelettes and some coffee. Would recommend this hotel to everybody who are looking for hotel with awesome service, great location and ok rooms. Hotel seemed littlebit 'old' but at least our room was big, neat and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切なちょっと古めのミニホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ちょっと古めのミニホテルでした。ホテルスタッフは、とても親切でした。空港までのタクシーの手配を頼んだところ、頼んだ時刻にタクシーが迎えに来てくれました。朝食は、ロビーでした。美味しかったです。ランドリーサービスが無料だったのは、うれしかったです。(宿泊数分の衣類が無料です。それより多い場合は、その分有料とのことでした)。室内にセーフティーボックスありました。WiFiも無料で使えました。パスポートはフロントに預けることになってました。ちょっと残念なのは、設備が少し古い感じです。私が宿泊した部屋は、シャワーの排水が悪かったです。洗面、シャワー(バスタブなし)、トイレが一緒だったので、排水はちょっと気になりました。 ホテルはデタム通りにあるので、近くにコンビニなどもあり便利でした。中央郵便局辺りへは、歩いても行けますが、ベトナムの交通量を考えると特に夜はタクシーを利用した方がいいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Below Basic

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Shower spoilt Good thing it has small window Good view Breakfast terrible, too limited choices Staff can speak basic English, helpful Staff responsive to request
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Sverige

Nära till det mesta

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nära till det mesta och ett helt ok hotell för att spendera några nätter. Bra och hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

デタム地区すぐ

Posted Aug 19, 2014
デタム地区すぐで、動き回るには立地よし。 安いので、多くを期待してはいけないが、部屋の設備も最低限揃っているし、朝食は何種類かから選べて良かった。 スタッフも感じのいい人ばかりだった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmafrom Danmark

Usle gader

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i en lidt usel gade, men man skal ikke gå langt for at komme op i lidt bedre standard. Dejlig belysning og god aircondition.