Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
立地は良いが、水回りが汚すぎる。写真と実際の部屋の違いがすごいためお勧めできない。 店員のサービスはとても良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

มาพักเถอะครับ

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: -ที่พักอยู่ใจกลางมากครับ -อาหารตอนเช้าหลากหลายดีครับ -พนักงานใจดีมาก ชอบบริการมากเป็นกันเอง ขอเปลี่ยนวันที่เข้าพักก็เปลี่ยนให้ทันที
Cons: -ห้อง standard ค่อนข้างเล็กและแคบ -แอบมีฝุ่นเล็กน้อย
Location: -ซ้ายมือของโรงแรมมีผับเลยครับ -ร้านสะดวกซื้อก็ติดโรงแรม
ชอบพนักงานที่นี่มาก บริการดีมากๆ สถานที่ก็อยู่ใจกลางมากๆ wifi แอบช้าไปนิดนึงครับ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from melbourne

good location

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Location is good. Rooms are large enough & quiet considering how busy it is on the road. Good bars & eateries around the hotel. Staff helpful. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shihchung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to many bars and restaurants and it's quite lively at night
Had a good stay, unfortunately my room is in the 1st floor, which could be quite noisy in the morning when people wake up and start their day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

家族4人で宿泊しました。

Posted Mar 12, 2015
先ずは立地が凄く良い。公園がすぐ近くにあり、子供を遊ばせるのにも良く、又べンタイン市場にも歩いて行ける範囲でした。部屋は2Fのファミリールームでしたが、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ビーチサンダルも無料で部屋に常備していた為、滞在中はずっと利用しておりました。このホテルは値段の割に朝食がとても美味しかったです。特に日替わりの麺メニューは充実しており、6泊しましたが毎日違うメニューでした。日本のビジネスホテルで問題無い方にはお勧めします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtenay from Toronto, Ontario. Canada

My Vietnam trip

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful staff and excellent service.. Have to be careful with the room you get as the shower was almost in the toilet with no room to move in the bathroom. There was no outlets anywhere to shave or even use the kettle that was provided by the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Blev flyttet til andet hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Vi havde booket dette hotel gennem Expedia mindre end 24 før ankomst. Da vi ankom fik vi at vide at vi havde booket for sent. Vi blev derfor flyttet til et andet hotel længere nede ad gaden for den første nat, hvorefter vi skulle tilbage på Bali til den anden nat. Hotellet vi blev flyttet til havde ingen interesse i os, og var kun 1 stjernet. Det er meget irriterende at skulle over på et andet hotel, men også at vide at de tjener penge på at sende os derover gør det slemt. (Mindre stjerner). Bali er kun et 2 stjernet hotel! Det er i boutique stilen, hvilket betyder der ikke er nogle vinduer og at det er meget smalt - det er ok, og klart til at leve med hvis man vil vi så centralt. Gade Bui Vien sprudler af liv 24/7 - ret fantastisk sted! Larmen kunne ikke høres på hotelværelset!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres moyen

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Un personnel très peu aimable, un quartier bruyant, un petit dejeuner froid bref nous y avons passé une seule nuit et avons changé d'hôtel.