Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Convenient to airport.
I thought this was a great hotel for what I paid. Only an overnight stay6 so did not get full experience. Hotel staff very keen and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

It was heaven.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
I was in love with the room. We booked a suite and everything was amazing. The room was big and comfy with a lovely living room area by the window. The bathroom is nice. I especially love the bed. I have nothing bad to say about it. The only thing is that I wished I stayed there longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Lovely Hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Staff. Convenience.
Cons: More variety for the breakfast.
Location: Airport. KFC. Wholesale market.
Had a great time staying at BelAmi Hotel in HCMC. First of all it was really close to the airport and traffic wasn't an issue at all. Like 10mins tops. Furthermore the staff were extremely accommodating as we had to check in earlier and they were efficient enough to ready our room within 30mins or so. Fairly close to District 1, taking a taxi will take you about 20-30mins. Cleanliness was top-notch including the in-house laundry and room service. Had a very pleasant stay and will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Warm Greeting from Bel Ami Hotel Thank you for your nice comment We are looking forward to serving you in soonest time Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Just an overnite stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Expedia list this hotel as an airport hotel... It's not very far, but not to our understanding of an airport hotel, right there at the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It was just an overnite stay, but the experience with the front desk staff and bell staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL, USA

Not far from Airport

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Fairly close to airport. Good if only have a limited time in town and want to stay close to airport.
Location: This is not a tourist area, good area for meeting locals.
Only stayed here one night. Had an early flight so did not try the breakfast. The small café type restraint they had did serve me lunch and dinner. It was very good. Even though some of the staff does not speak English as well as some, all are very helpful. They are very grateful to anyone that takes the time to speak with them so they can improve their English. Most of the neighborhood outside of the hotel caters to Vietnamese, not tourists. Still you can take an stroll along the street and either shop, eat at local restaurants of just meet the locals. Very easy to get a taxi to go back to the airport. (On a side note: The taxi passenger is responsible for the toll that is charged at the airport, about 10000VND in addition to the fare indicated on the meter. Always take a meter taxi)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant suprise

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The breakfast buffet was a pleasant suprise and the coffee on that buffet was nothing less than amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by くまfrom 最悪

まあまあかな

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
宿泊料金を考えれば良いホテルではないでしょうか。部屋は清潔でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom us

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Breakfast was weak. The rest was great. Very comfortable bed. Great staff. Would staff there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com