Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hanh Tran from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and fantasticservive

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff and quality services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derek Tay from Singapore

ideal stay for foreigner

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great variety of food cuisines to choose from and the staff is responsive to the needs of the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanne from cambridge, ontario canada

Quieter area if Saigon

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Close enough to downtown, but safe area good for walks and independent discovery of Tan My market. Plenty of caf├ęs and restaurants near by. Stayed in bizu 2, staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful! Loved it here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alice from singapore

nice hotel close to amentities

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Clean n quiet
Cons: Language should be improved
Location: Massage,tennis,pool, and local market
On the first day of arrival I find the room is a bit small so went down to the counter and tell them I want a bigger room...The manageress Miss Chi immediately moved us to a much bigger room. Their service is fantastic whatever u asked for they will help you with smiles on their faces....I am very happy with all the staff over there including bell man and kitchen staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YM from Australia

Very good hotel in nice locality

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in plush part of HcMC. Very friendly and attentive staff and went out of their way to help us
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yenski from Uk

Good hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a base for the Mekong. Quiet area making for a good nights sleep. Beds very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard from Singapore

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: the bed is creaky and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Everyone was great. The staff was quite knowledgeable and helped us find our way around Ho Chi Minh City. They were more than happy to book tours for us. The service was the best of any hotel I've stayed in, in any country. Also, the location's excellent for those who like the city but prefer something quieter than the bustling downtown. We found many good restaurants and cafes nearby. There are also two grocery stores to go to. Enjoy your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jnet from philippines

nice room

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com