Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betina from København

Fin hotelværelse med hjælpsomt personale

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Boede rigtig fint med privatrum og badeværelse. Personalet super søde men lidt dårlig til engelsk men alt blev ordnet såsom ture og transport. Gadekøkkener lige ved stedet som var rigtig gode. Gåafstand til de fleste attraktioner hvis man ikke har noget i mod at gå lidt.. Vil klart komme igen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jess from Australia

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, the front desk guys where friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is a small walk away from the crazy life of pub street but is a nice stroll down the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marco from Mexico

Good nights at HCMC

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great price and Great stay altough, pay attention,dorms only have cold shower. Breakfast is really helpful to start your day: bananas, coffee, tea, bread, butter and jam. (Only the first morning we had noodles) Super friendly staff. They are always ready to help you and with a beautiful smile. :) It was a good location for me because I like to walk everywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BENY from Medan

Tidak ada

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Over All 2,5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ho Chi Minh

hotel near street not bad

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: feeling not special
Cons: cleaning
Location: lots of tour company minimart etc quite convenience
my first time for stay at dorm so price suit quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient geographically

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My 3rd floor self contained apartment was safe & clean also serviced daily, staff very friendly, some with very little English but will find some to assist you with anything. Breakfast very simple & served in the foyer of the building each morning. Not a place that volunteers travel information but if you ask they will direct you to a guide centre. For a long term stay 1week+ it's well worth the savings of a 5 star with facilities to cook if desired. Local mini marts everywhere & in walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Badget Hostel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
シャワーは水のみでHot waterは出ません。ドライヤーの貸し出し、ランドリーのサービスもなしです。 英語あまり通じません。もちろん日本語を理解できるスタッフもいません。分かりずらい場所にあります。 Room mateがGerman,Ausiee,British,Vietnamese と楽しいメンツだったので楽しく過ごせました:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ちあき from 東京

女の子が感じいい。

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
早番の女の子がニコニコでいい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meg

ราคาถูก ใกล้แหล่งของกิน มีแอร์ด้วย

Posted May 19, 2014
เป็นที่พักราคาประหยัด คุ้มค่ากับราคา ประทับใจพนักงาน พูดอังกฤษเก่ง