Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Canada

Good location

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conviently located near Ben tre market with lots of good food The food is cheap Hotel is ok as I had the big room that sleep 3 person The hot water is not that hot other than that it is good. The smaller room that my sister is in has good hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles McCall from London

Excellent place to stay for business or holiday

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could't be more helpful. The breakfast is good, and if you ask they will make you a VERY good omelet! Recommend the upper floors as there is a nightclub adjacent that can be noisy if you are on the lower floors. Overall it is an excellent 3-Star value and I definitely recommend it! Location is very central, near a big market and about 15 minutes walk to the very center of Saigon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kcn from USA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staffs. The breakfast area and foods can be improved. It was hard to get in and out of the breakfast room due to the slow elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jt from US

Good location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location and could walk to any interesting places such as shopping centers and Ben Thanh market. Room is cleanned and good furniture. The breakfast is ok. Staff is normal. The price is not complaint at all. I will stay again when go to Ho Chi Minh city in next vacation.
4 out of 5
by Oriental girl from London

Friendly staff and real feel for Vietnamese life

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The rooms are brilliant! Bed is comfortable, amazing shower and the general cleanliness is superb.
Cons: I do not recall any complimentary water bottles or if there was a kettle in the room. If there were, this should have been explained by the staff.
Location: Many local places to eat nearby, just within wandering distance; the pastry cafe down the road is fantastic and nearby pork noodle place.
The staff were always smiling and were worked really hard (reception girl I saw in the morning would still be there at midnight!) The hotel is 5 minute walk away from the hustle and bustle of the main streets so it is a nice retreat for a good night's sleep. The only downside is the club; we could still hear the bass booming in our room until 3am and there was no discount entry fee for hotel members. Breakfast time was frantic but it was unfortunate for us that we stayed in the hotel when there was a convention in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

It's OK to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Services was very good. However, the first floor is a Discotheque, so you can hear the drum sound in your room. Moreover, there were a breakfast buffet in my booking but I had only an order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefania

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, in a good position. no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

Convenient But Noisy

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just okay. Nothing to brag about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com