Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
2階の部屋は陽射しのない半地下のような空間でした。まるで牢屋にいるような感じでした。あのばしょに部屋を作ってはいけません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Hervorragendes Hotel in Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Hotelpool waren ideal zum erholen und entspannen nach einem anstrengenden Urlaubstag quer durch Saigon.
Cons: Einziger Nachteil war, dass Angebote auf der Website für die Restaurants nicht mehr verfügbar waren (wöchentlicher Wechsel). Da wir uns aber bereits a
Location: In der Nähe sind ein paar sehr gute Möglichkeiten, die lokale vietnamesische Speisen anbieten. Haben hauptsächlich den Shuttle nach Saigon genutzt.
Das Hotel wird hohen Ansprüchen gerecht und das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Service und Zimmer lassen keine Wünsche offen. Leider war die Bar und die Fitnessräume wegen Umbau provisorisch untergebracht. Nach Abschluss der Baumaßnahmen werden damit verbundene Unannehmlichkeiten bestimmt nicht mehr auftreten. Zimmer und Hotelpool waren ideal zum erholen und entspannen nach einem anstrengenden Urlaubstag quer durch Saigon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

close to where I needed to be in HCMC.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: not over crowded with holiday makers.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very good restaurants and eatery in the back streets behind the hotel.
it is conveniently located very close to the airport and my work place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
日本人にとっても、いい日本食レストランにしてほしい。バーの通り道をもう少し明るく綺麗にしてほしい。宜しくお願いします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TUN PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Alleroed

Great hotel - but with improvement areas still

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice tidy hotel - excellent restaurants on site. Improvements at the executive lounge (available PC is outdated and extremely slow - were not able to run Java needed for check-in on Vietnam Airlines. Guest services could also be improved - they promised by phone around 9PM to bring up iron + ironing board - but after no activity at 10:30PM I called them again - only to be told that they had no more available - and could not get any until the following day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disappointing

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good sized room
Cons: Smell and refurbish umbrellas
Location: Too far out of town with little to do near the hotel
Very musty smelling Umbrellas at pool are badly worn Told we could use the swimming pool after check out as we had late night flight but were then told it was closed for a bbq. No shower facilities (other than outdoors) at the pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOONJOONfrom SEOUL, KOREA

GOOD LOCATION FOR THE AIRPORT

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY KIND RECEIPTIONIST, GOOD LOCATION FOR USING AIRPLANE IN THE EARLY MORNING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

対応悪し

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
喫煙、プールビュー、1ベッド、30平米で予約していたにもかかわらず、シングルベッドのツインで、しかもプールビューではなく、狭い部屋。ホテル自体は古いが良い印象でしたが、部屋はまったくだめでした。次回予約で同じ待遇であればサイトの見直し必要かも!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jookyungfrom 대한민국 제주도

모벤픽호텔 후기

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
서비스 및 객실상태 양호 호텔 주변 편의시설 부족