Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice room!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed only one night but we really enjoyed it. The room is clean & nice. The staff was good & helpful. However, the breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CSENG BOSSfrom 서울

저렴한 가격

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
저렴한 가격이지만 아침식사는 조금 더 관리가 필요합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 一人旅from 日本

ニャチャンへ移動前に一泊

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
中心地では無いので、周辺にこれと言ったものは無いが、客室は値段なりで、寝るだけなら充分。チェックイン時に朝食の案内やWIFIパスワードなどの説明は無かった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시는 가고싶지않은 호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2014
직원이 너무 불친절하네요 직원을 바꾸지 않으면 빨리 문닫아야할거 같네요 위치도 시내와 너무 멀어서 불편하고 택시가 요금을 올리기위해 빙빙돌기 좋아요 조심하세요 아침식사는 빵두조각에 햄과 소세지뿐 여기가무슨 별3개인지 이해가 안됨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva Endelfrom Horsens

spørgsmål

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg nåede aldrig at tjekke ind på dette hotel, da de i receptionen bad om en kopi af mit visa kort. Da jeg bad om en forklaring hvorfor, forstod jeg ikke på receptionistens engelsk hvad årsagen var. Under alle omstændigheder nægtede jeg at lade dem kopiere mit kort og kunne således ikke tjekke ind på hotellet.Jeg har ikke oplevet det på nogle andre hoteller jeg har boet på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Chambres petites mais refaites et confortables

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Les parties communes sont vieillotte mais la chambre pour le prix de 20€ est très correcte . Cependant, il ont fait une promotion sur la deluxe. Dans le cas ou ce ne serait pas ce type de chambre je ne pense pas que ça vaille le coup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

満足です。

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地、サービス、清潔感共に満足です。朝食の会場が分かりにくかったのとメニューが少なかったのが唯一残念です。
1 out of 5
by Stevefrom NY, NY

Don't stat here. Not friendly, rude.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: nothin
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
Check in was horrible. They couldn't "find" my expedia reservation. They asked for $300 USD per night as "deposit"! Staff was rude, breakfast is a joke... the hotel's elevator didn't work half the time... there were 3 people at this hotel as guests, i see why. I heard hotel is closing down. they don't use their own check in counter, but a small desk as counter and turns the lights off in hotel. kinda scary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom US

Just Ok!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not feel good/happy since they tried to ripped off my credit card by charging/putting 2 pending transactions with the amounts of $98 & $94 something for my 5 nights (actually I missed my first flight, and I got delayed/came late, so I lost 1 night. Just stayed there for 4 nights but paid for 5 nights) while I did pay everything up front with hotels.com, so I said that they don't have the right to charge that to my credit card account, and at first they denied saying that they just verified card, but then I showed them the proof/messages from my credit card company to show that they have been charged to my credit card account, and they were like they just wanted to make sure their bill is paid when I checked out. So I showed them the proof that I did pay everything with hotels.com, and they need to get that from hotels.com NOT from my credit card again or else I will make a big deal with them since they have no policy/rule to back up their ridiculous/unreasonable argument/nonsense while I have all the valid info. to show them as the evidence. So they did void these two invalid/so called verifications/transactions then.....LOL