Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traveller

Safe, secure, well located hotel. Nice staff.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I spent 3 nights in this hotel. I was impressed with the breakfasts. The exercise room could be upgraded, but worked well enough. If you need a reasonable place, close to Independence Palace, this is a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina, USA

Nice 3-star hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
During the 10-day stay, we can say the staff from front desk to kitchen are friendly and customer focus. Bao & Loc at the front door love their job and gave us very good advice, from direction to places to safety tips outside the hotel. Our room is small but quite comfortable by 3-star hotel standard. However, the smell and odor of smoking in the hallway and the elevators area bothered us a lot. People smoke everywhere in HCM and other cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanfrom Singapore

Not As Good

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to change 2 rooms as first room when I shower flooded , 2nd Room smell of mould but no choice as I don't like keep moving. The Towel smell very bad lol. In fact I am suppose to extend the stay and my the other 2 visitor coming to join me but in the end I change to another Hotel and we are happy for the change. Surrounding is ok not the best can hear all the noise from the road. Smell and breakfast is bad. Avoid if you can. I am sure and very sure there are better Hotel with the same price as I have since move to that other Hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva Endelfrom HoChiMin

Skuffende

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde høje forventninger til dette hotel, men de blev desværre ikke indfriet. Små værelser, slidt og ikke særlig rent. Måtte bede om rengøring når jeg kom hjem fra ture, fordi pengene lagt til personalet var taget, men værelset ikke gjort rent. Morgenmaden var god, men prisen er for høj i forhold til standarten andre steder til samme prsi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Obfrom Australia

One of the better 3 star hotels

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are comfy, the rooms are clean, the breakfast was great (real sausages) the showers were hot and strong, and the location was good what more could you ask for? All in all a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 진from 한국

좋았어요

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jens Karstoftfrom Denmark

Good well priced hotel at central location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was nice, the room was good, the location great. The breakfast really good too. Dont go there for the gym though, thats basically non-existing and the things that are there are broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Australia

fantastic, helpful and courteous staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here 2 years ago and this time returned with my wife. Linh, a receptionist rembered me and as on the previous occassion all staff were exyceptionally polite, couteous and helpful. Nothing was problem for them.Tour bookings etc were smooth and without issue. Food was again good and plentiful. I have no hesitation in again recommemnding this hotel to anyone. We will book in again for a few more days before we return home to Australia