Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

観光名所に徒歩圏内&食事が美味しい

Posted May 4, 2015
空港からタクシーでホテルまで20分(15万ドン)。徒歩圏内で観光名所多数ととても、便利。朝食も、日替わりで メニューが替わり、良かったです。とくに、卵を焼いてくれる男性がいつもニコニコ最高。10階のpoolは15mで狭いが夜景を見ながらpoolは最高。悪い点は、部屋掃除中に開封したお菓子が少しずつ、無くなります。...開封してないと問題無し。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington USA

Excellent hotel in mostly excellent condition

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, central location, friendliness of staff
Cons: Rooms on second floor have no windows, but as it turned out the HVAC works exceptionally well and we did not have any problems with our second floor l
Location: 4 museums, 2 pagodas, largest shopping center in Saigon, unlimited places to eat, famous market, etc., etc., are all within walking distance.
Wonderful hotel in central location, with fabulous breakfast buffet and tasty tea time treats. Could not have anticipated anything better for our needs for our first time in Saigon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: everything!
Location: location couldn't be better in District 1. Close to markets / shopping and restaurants. lots of places of interest all in walking distance.
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, great location. Everything about this place was better than we could have asked for. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Sentralt og supert i Saigon sentrum

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Vi bodde de siste 2 dagene i vår Vietnamreise på dette supre hotellet. Bare 100 meter til det store markedet. Svømmebasseng med super utsikt på taket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt i Ho Chi Min City

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Den sentrale beliggenheten og kort avstand til mange av severdighetene i HCMC.
Personalet på hotellet var helt fantastisk, fra vi kom til vi dro. Transport ble ordnet og siden vi skulle tidelig avgårde neste morgen kom det uoppfordret frem en liste hvor vi kunne krysse av hva vi ville ha til frokost og fikk med oss hver vår pose med mat neste morgen. Hotelrommet var helt OK. Fasiliteter som bassenget på takterrassen og treningsrom var ikke så imponerende. Bassenget var ganske lite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & close to Ben Thanh & Reunification

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Furnishings very good in the lobby, restaurant area. Breakfast was excellent, great array of fruit and Danish.
Cons: Faster, better service at the bar area. The staff have to go down to get drinks and bring back. A fridge with beers and soft drink on roof needed
Location: Markets are about a block away and the Reunification Palace is a couple of blocks away. Walking distance. Great places to eat all around here.
Have stayed there before and this time friends joined us. I'd stay there again because of its close proximity to markets and Reunification Palace. Price was double this trip - which was disappointing but not a deterrent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Good spot

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice hotel right downtown Saigon. Near tons of stuff and overall nice place to be in downtown HCMC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Heart of HCMC. Great location to market.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Excellent stay. Well looked after. Staff wouod always help. Rooftop pool is amazing and views to match.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Qld Australia

Close to Markets and shopping

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The warmth and friendliness of all staff, and the breakfast was first class.
Cons: Nothing to complain about, no improvement necessary.
Location: Central to shops and markets. Walking distance to War Museum.
Had a wonderful repour with all the Staff.The Bell Boys were most helpful in assisting accessing the front steps, i think they enjoyed helping older people.Fresh fruit was put into our room on a daily basis and a second check in the afternoon to see if we required more bottled water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Well located 1 minute from the market

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The pool area is way too small. Only 9 sunlounges for the entire hotel.
Location: Proximity to the market is the primary feature of this location
Very well located 1 minute from the market. A few nice bars around - one directly opposite which is perfect for people (and traffic) watching. Staff were excellent, could not do enough for you. Free breakfast was good, not great; but more than satisfying. Rooms were comfortable, and clean, however anything on the road side was very noisy and you needed to sleep with earplugs. Although this is Saigon so that happens in most places. Aircon works well and is quiet. Although the location is very close to the market, it is still a 15 min walk from the real heart of district 1 and the river. Overall, nice hotel, no complaints, but would probably stay a little closer to the Sheraton next time.