Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県神戸市

川沿いの価格以上の価値あるホテルです。

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: フロントにいるスタッフがとても丁寧に対応してくれて、気さくに話しかけてくれた所です。このサービスだけでここに泊まる価値はあるのではないかなと思います。具体的には、観光スポットの紹介・ご飯屋さんの紹介・交通手段の手配・両替の仲介などです。海外が初めてだったので宿泊期間中は非常に頼りにしていました。
Cons: 朝早くからお部屋の掃除に入って来てしまうところです。出発までもう少し部屋でゆっくりしようかなと思っていた時に入ってこられて困惑してしまいました。海外なのでまぁ仕方ないかなとも思いましたが(笑)
Location: サイゴン大聖堂や中央郵便局、戦争博物館やオペラハウスなど、観光名所がかなり集まっています。ベンタイン市場にも徒歩圏内のアクセスなので便利です。
ハイバーチュン通りにあるホーチミンの観光スポットに程よく近いホテルです。友人がドン・コイ通りの近くにあるホテルということで選んだのですが、部屋はキレイでダブルベッドで清潔感あってと、旅の疲れをいやせるホテルでした。朝食がビュッフェタイプで付いてきて、ベトナム料理を味わうことが出来たのもうれしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

ホテルのスタッフと食事

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: ホテルのスタッフが和やかだった点
Cons: 部屋に窓がなく、外の様子がよくわからなかった。
Location: 仕事で行ったため、観光名所は不明。ただ、治安は全体的によく、夜中出歩いても怖さはなかった。またベトナム料理がダメな方でも、周辺に多くの日本食店があり、困らないと思う。
朝食はシンプルなベトナム料理が中心でしたが、5日間あきることなく、美味しくいただけました。 一番よかったのは、ホテルのスタッフで、日本のようにかしこまった感じではありませんが、融通が利き、フレンドリーでとても過ごし易かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Jenny Tran, Hotel Management
私たちの価値のゲスト親愛なる、 私たちのウェブページ上のあなたのコメントを共有するお時間をありがとうございました。 私たちは本当に本当にそれを感謝し、近い将来にあなたに会えるのを楽しみにして
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

コスパの高いホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014
海外でも初の1人ホテル滞在でした。かなり、いろいろ調べましたが…こちらにして正解でした。 お部屋は窓ありのお部屋にしたので、明るいし、清潔でした。 スタッフの方も、とても親切でした。 次回も、泊まりたいです!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

街中便利!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
想像以上に便利で快適なホテルでした。朝食も期待していませんでしたが、品数も多くて満足でした。特にシチューが美味しかったです。 ホテルの入り口が階段の上にあるので足の悪い方には進めません。 周りに似たような形式のホテルが多かったからベーシックな形なんだと思います。 またちかいうちにホーチミン行きますが、このホテルを使用すると面白います!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rooms not guaranteed despite confirmed reservation

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had confirmed reservations at this hotel but the hotel was overbooked and he asked me look at nearby hotels. Same thing had happened earlier in the week. I am pretty upset with the hotel manager. On top, the manager was very pushy in selling tours rather than being apologetic for inconvinence. I ended up staying next door at "Home Sweet Home" hotel which i found to be much better and comfortable...I suggest if you want to stay in this area, do look at "Home Sweet Home" rather than this cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Good Location but Won't Stay Again.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Hotel is in a good location, not the best but good IMO. Check-in was fast n easy. Staff was welcoming and polite. Taxis always present outside and ready to go. Breakfast buffet was good with zero complaints. They also didn't complain about guests. I booked a cheap room which was the smallest. Don't mind the small size but the room was just strange. The main issue was the shower / tub combo. Without going into details, it was the worst shower I ever used. The room safe wasn't bolted down. Found ants in my bed. Hardly any room for luggage. The water was coming out milky white. Bathroom door wouldn't close. The window inside the room looked out to the hallway, but the curtain wouldn't close completely meaning anyone walking by could see you if you weren't on the bed. This is because A the bathroom door wouldn't close and B there was a mirror that allowed easy view access. So no matter which way you tried to close the curtain, you could see into the room. The bed was hard and felt like cardboard was under the sheets.... Overall, I felt like I made the wrong choice with this hotel. I would have rather been further out of the area in a better hotel for the same price. Otherwise I would pay more for a better hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホーチミンの安くていいホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2014
客室は十分に広く清潔でした。朝食も多種多様でおいしかったのです。周りにはコンビニもあり、観光スポットにいくにも立地的にもよかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Jenny Tran, Hotel Management
あなたは、人々ので販タ近い将来にまたお会いできるのを楽しみにして共有するためのお時間をありがとうございました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安くて、清潔。

Posted Oct 23, 2014
夜中にチェックイン、翌朝早くに移動の予定で、利用。部屋に外に面した窓はないけど、値段を考えると満足。 スタッフ達の対応がとてもよく、次回も移動の合間などに利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンス高

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
街の中心地に位置するホテルですが、一泊当たり3000円代で宿泊できました。安いので悪環境を覚悟していましたが、部屋も清潔で、朝食も豊富、何よりスタッフがとても愛想がよく、日本語が少し話せる方は「お帰りなさい」、「いってらっしゃい」と声をかけてくださいました。私たちは窓のない部屋でしたが、寝るだけのステイであれば十分に満足できるホテルでした。機会があれば次回も宿泊したいです。