Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean. Staff are friendly. We didn't have any cold water in the shower and notified hotel staff. They fixed the problem immediately. Hotel is quite a walking distant from Bien Thanh market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel near the park

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: View from window.
Location: good location to go anywhere
Breakfast was excellent on the top floor with a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地は良い

Posted May 8, 2015
ベンタイン市場、ファングーラオ通りなどへは徒歩10分程度、ドンコイ通りへも徒歩15分程度です。タクシーでも、ルート、時間帯によりますが、2万から5万ドンです。空港へは15万ドンでした。 ホテル内は清潔です。スタッフの対応も丁寧です。フロントは、日本語が通じないので英語でのやり取りになります。ハウスキーピングなどは片言の英語という感じでした。朝食も種類が多く、おいしかったです。日替わりの麺料理もありました。 一番安い部屋を予約したのですが、窓はあるけれど光が入らず、シャワーの水圧は弱いという部屋だったので、1泊した後、1日10ドルの追加料金を払って部屋を変えてもらいました。その部屋は水圧も問題なく、光もふんだんに差し込み、ソファーもありました。ただ、いずれの部屋も掃除は行き届いていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom VN

Gutes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Der Service
Cons: kaum
Location: das Hotel befindet sich am Rande des 1. Districts. Man kann kleine Sachen einkaufen, in einem schönen Park spazieren oder auch ins Zentrum laufen.
Wir (2) wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und während des ganzen Aufenthalts (3 Nä) war man um unser Wohlergehen besorgt. Das Zimmer war schön, ausreichend groß mit einem schönen Badezimmer. Das Frühstücksbufett war reichlich, es gab (fast) alles. Das Schwimmbad ist mehr eine überdimensionierte Badewanne, das Wasser ist nicht beheizt. Da sollte man keine zu großen Ansprüche stellen. Die Sauna ist grundsätzlich (wohl nicht zwingend) für Männlein und Weiblein getrennt. Vom Hotel kann man ins Zentrum laufen (20 Min). Ganz in der Nähe des Hotels ist ein schöner großer Park (Schatten). Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten nahe beim Hotel sind begrenzt, aber für den normalen Bedarf ausreichend. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel, das über Expedia zu einem angemessenen Preis zu haben war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Modern & friendly hotel in the heart of Saigon

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Sauber , hell & freundlich !
We were happy with our choice when we saw the other hotels in the surrounding . Quite Central , lots of places were within walking distance .....but mind the frantic bikes !! Friendly assistance & prompt service . Nice , clean & spacious rooms (Double Deluxe ) .The pool area was a bit decieving ,here again a personal opinion . Would undoubted recommmand it though !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
4 sternehotel mit dementsprechender ausstattung. sehr guter Service und Organisation von transfers zu weiteren reisepunkten. schönes Frühstücksbuffet mit Aussicht zum Zentrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスホテルとして利用

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: このクラスで朝食は充実している方だと思います。
Location: 街中に位置します。 タクシーでも、名所に安い料金距離で行けます。 歩く事も可能な範囲です。
別の方のレビューを参考に、今回このホテルを選びました。「スタッフの応待が良い」、と言ったレビューの部分が気に入り選んだので期待し過ぎた部分があったかもしれません。ビジネスホテルとしては、良い方だと思いますが言うほど感じませんでした。1日目は、時間的な都合で仮眠を取る形になりました。そこでベッドメイキングのチップを置きませんでした。ホテル料金には、サービス料が含まれている事とチップ制度が無いのでと思い試しに2日目も置きませんでした。 部屋に戻ると、バスタオルも無ければシャワージェルも無い。代わりに空の容器とキャップが、2個づつバスタブに捨てられておりました。他は問題無かったので、非常に残念な事ですがチップを要求する為に故意に行われたと私は理解しています。 ビジネスホテルとして利用する目的が良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

nice hotel but mind photo

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: staffs are all nice and kind
Cons: bigger swiming pool
Location: every sightseeing in ho chi min
cozy and comfy room quite small, crowded. too smal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The place was comfortable, good value for money, fairly centrally located, great staff. I checked out around 9pm, and they offered to charge 50% of the day's rate. Rooftop restaurant has a decent view of city, and breakfast buffets were pretty good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall good quality, walkable, comfortable hotel. Included a great breakfast on top floor with amazing view. Only strange thing was the bathroom. Has a glass wall looking into the bedroom so very awkward to use. There is a single recessed light in the whole bathroom that makes it hard to groom or apply makeup. The thin see through liner to "give privacy" doesn't work. If you leave the bathroom light on and take a shower you are putting in a show even with the liner down. Other than the bathroom though it was great.