Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
スタッフが親切で気持ちよかった。 朝食も充実していた。 身長が高いのでベッドの長さがもう少しあればなおよかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Beautiful hotel outside of the tourist area

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The staff were very accommodating. After an initial mix up with the bus terminal pickup, the hotel manager responded quickly to my feedback and concern and covered my transportation to the airport for my departure. Overall the staff were very friendly and hard working. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The only let down was that irons were not available to use and clothes can only be pressed through the hotel services. The location is a bit of a walk from the city sites and the backpacker area. It lies in between the two of these areas within walking distance, though can be a bit of an intimidating walk due to the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

some excellent some not

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The things I found lacking were the room we had did not have an outside view. Though this was nicely disguised by windows to nowhere. People who arrived early found breakfast was cold. Everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad we stayed here!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Service oriented staff
Cons: Tv channels variety
Location: Food and minimarts are nearby but a 10minutes walk to central town.
It is our first visit to Vietnam, and staying at Harmony Saigon was a great choice. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was very clean and comfortable too. It was really nice of the staff to give us a room upgrade since it was my our anniversary. A pity the hotel's gym was closed for renovation (as I booked the hotel mainly because of its facilities). We were allowed to use the neighbor hotel's facility but their gym is "sad".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great Value

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Harmony was a great hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and restaurant staff was very awesome. Our 1 complaint was Internet was slow so we had to go to lobby to get faster connection. Needless to say small price to pay for a good deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

市内アクセス抜群のホテル

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: 2Fにジム(スパ付)があります。
Cons: TV番組の種類を増やしてほしい
予想を覆す良いホテルでした。とても快適に過ごしました。 市内中心部にありどこに移動するのも便利です。ホテル外観、ロビーも綺麗で快適。すぐ近くにマッサージや飲食店、コンビニもあります。1人でキング1ベットに泊まりましたが程よい広さで快適。TV番組はNGでしたが、これは現地放送なのでどこも似た所だと思います。朝食はビュッフェで15米ドル、種類はまあまあ。朝なので不満は全くありません。ベトナムで有名一流ホテルに泊まる必要がないと思いました。また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riga, Latvia

Central location on a quiet side street

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel was luxurious beyond what would be typical for a European 4 star rated establishment. Staff always went the extra mile to care for every whim of the guests. The pool and breakfast deserve especially high praise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great Value for a 4-Star Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Refer to above.
Cons: Refer to above.
Location: There's the swanky Pandora Sky Lounge just beside the hotel. Eateries and cafes are just a walk away.
I planned a surprise visit for my girlfriend in Saigon. I informed the reception upon my arrival about my surprise plan and they played along very well. My girlfriend loved the whole experience! Initially we planned to book a room at another nearby hotel of equivalent star rating but it's deluxe rooms were fully booked. That turned out to be a blessing as we compared our photos and realised we got a much better deal with Harmony. What I love: 1. Spacious room with well maintained fixtures. 2. Sexy see-through (equipped with rolling blinds) bathroom with deep bathtub. 3. Very warm and helpful staff (two thumbs up for the bell boys!) 4. Shoe polish available inside the wardrobe. 5. Lovely honeymoon deco options for couples available. 6. Awesome indoor swimming pool! What they need to improve: 1. They need to do a better job at sweeping.They did try to mop the floors but I noticed that dirt from previous nights can still be found near the bed even after housekeeping is done a few times. 2. The double bed is obviously two single beds put together. It would be perfect if they could place an extra mattress cover to cover the centre gap well. 3. Although the management compensated me fully for lost laundry item, I wish they could have settled it immediately upon my check out so that no extra arrangement was required to collect it. Overall, I'm still very impressed with this hotel and would strongly recommend it. I would love to try their roof top restaurant during my next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAIPEI

地點好!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
地點好!房間空調有異音,影響睡眠.早餐還行,簡單的美式自助,吃的飽.離BTS地鐵站很近,走路一分鐘就可到.附近什麼都沒有.酒店旁有家泰式按摩,可叫至酒店房內,是晚上唯一的娛樂.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

フロントは親切です。

Posted Feb 1, 2015
フロントの方にも親切にして頂き 清潔でネット環境も良かった 裏のクラブがうるさ過ぎる 以外は言うこと無し。