Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Do not ever come to this hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Please take my advise and do not stay at this hotel. Staffs are rude, rooms are dirty and do not look like the photos etc. I would defenitely never come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great Location and helpful staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located at the heart of HCM. Hotel staff is exceptionally helpful, especially a young bell boy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel close to Ben Thanh Market

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Location & room size!
Location: Lots of restaurant nearby & walking distance to Ben Thanh Market.
Good location! Friendly staff! Family suite is big! Good service from front desk staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lilianfrom Stockholm

Klart prisvärt hotell

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är absolut prisvärt men har blivit något sämre (mindre bra) de senaste åren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New world hotel across the street

Posted Oct 1, 2014
New world hotel is across the street, perfect location for city visit only. The standard room w/o windows is rather small and not as good as the other 3* hotels nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Best hotel staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I would like to take this opportunity to thank 2 staff at reception (29 September 2014, Monday at 12:30pm SGN timing) a gentleman and a lady in formal attire. Thank you for providing options to my friends and I when we couldn't find one of our friends and we were late for our airport check in. Thank you for going the extra mile and thank you for your patience. Special thanks to the guy in the maroon uniform who rode the motorcycle whom went out to find our friend and brought him back to hotel. For the time we were lost as our friend went missing (to look for food actually) the hotel staff gave never ending options and kind heartedly went to look for him around the area. Thank you very much. May god bless all of you and wishing you the very best in everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Decent hotel in central location near Ben Thanh

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Locaton, convenience, staff competence
Cons: Breakfast a bit boring within the western range.
Location: Ben Thanh 5 minutes walk..High end cosmetics across the road..good cafes and restaurants nearby
Had top floor room which had a balcony...good view...Breakfast OK..always fresh...aircon works good..room clean...decent ensuite..friendly helpful staff...(Jane Nguyen is beautiful)..good cafe outside which was at a busy intersection...good for people watching..overall good experience at an affordable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcfrom dworp

Goede locatie

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is gelegen op slechts 3 minuten lopen van de overdekte markt en avondmarkt en 10 minuten tot de voornaamste musea. Personeel aan receptie was heel vriendelijk. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt en vele kanalen op tv. Verschillende computers in hotellobby. Enig minpuntje was de povere douche (gans de badkamer stond onder water na het nemen van douche).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ROADWAY BOSSfrom Nara Japan

市街地中心に位置し便利性が良い

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
このホテルへは毎年利用しています。レストランもサービスも申し分ありません。また年末に泊まりに行きます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com