Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tristan Kelly

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Facilities: Modest; Value: Cheap; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NOBUHIKOfrom 日本

二度目の利用です。

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
一週間滞在しました。二度目の利用でしたが、私にとっては充分なホテルでした。 それなりの清潔感で、私は気にならなかったです。 ただ一点、夜中にホテルに戻ってきた時、ホテルスタッフがロビーのソファーで寝ていた時は、さすがにひきましたが…
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

日本で言うビジネスホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回、ビジネスで滞在しました。 夜中はとても静かでした。外の音など気にならなかったです。 周りにコンビニや、食事できるところがありましたので、私は快適でした。 また、利用します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel situé dans un quartier calme la nuit

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cons: buffet du petit déjeuner froid. Les chauffe plat reste etteint et le nouille, oeuf au plat, etc sont froid.
Location: Bon quartier, l'hotel est situé en face d'un parc. A 20m en sortant à gauche il y a un petit restaurant le midi qui est très bon et pas chère
bonne accueil mais petit chambre. l'hotel est propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queenstown NZ

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Four nights in beautiful Hoi an location : 5 min walk from old town , super location. Room : Very comfortable , clean and well appointed. Staff : can't say more than 6 stars out of 5. Excellent. Food. We had breakfast only on open deck overlooking a field of Morning Gory. Fantastic. Summery : Best yet , great hotel , staff could not be nicer , great location and great value *********
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chongfrom Hanoi city Vietnam

가고 싶지 않은곳

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
오 싼값에 갔지만. 근처 로컬 베트남 호텔보다 못하다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

安いなりのホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1泊3,000以下で宿泊しましたが、それなりのホテルと感じました。広さはまあまあですが、ホテル従業員のサービスはイマイチで気が利かない。空港への到着が遅かったのでホテル到着が夜中でしたが、カウンターは皆入り口のソファで寝ていたので起こさなくてはなりませんでした。部屋は窓がなく湿っており、布団もカバーはかかっているものの中は薄汚れていて少し不快です。シャワーはお湯は出ますし冷蔵庫もあります。どうしてもお金を節約したいときは良いかもしれませんが、あまりオススメできません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Changfrom Taiwan

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
普通
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom USA

Very good for price.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing wrong was a very basic breakfast. Not many choices. Everything else was fine. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com