Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

買い物に便利なドンコイ通りに面したホテル

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: 買い物に便利。
Cons: ハンドタオルとティッシュペーパーを備えて欲しい。
Location: 旅行ガイドに紹介されている、トンボ、タンポポ、ウサギ、エムエムなどのショップの真ん中にある。2013年に工事が終わったタイムズ・スクエアとは100mほどの距離。タイムズスクエアにはお土産屋とスーパーがある。市民劇場や郵便局、サイゴン大聖堂にも近い。
部屋が広く、真ん中にキングサイズのベッド。ドンコイ通りに面した部屋であったが、二重窓ガラスのせいか、道路からの騒音は気にならなかった。ベランダは小さいがドンコイ通りが飽きずに眺められた。 朝食が付いていたが、場所が8階でエレベータは7階までしか上がらず。1階分は歩いて上がることになる。 建物自体は年代を感じるが、部屋はリフォームなどで清潔感があった。 足りないと感じたのは、ハンドタオルとティッシュペーパーがないこと。 宿泊した2015年2月末は、グエンフエ通りが全面工事中で、ホテル側から反対のベンタイン市場方向へは、遠回りの必要があった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Home away from home

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location in pleasant convenient part of city. Great service with a personal warm feel.
Cons: We had stayed in VIP room last year but the room did not have the new soundproof windows. The new windows were great
Location: Within walking distance of reiver, Bitexco tower and Ben Thang market
We stayed about a week and had reservation in their VIP room. We experienced a problem with the toilet and we were asked to move to different room for a night. They resolved the problem and gave us spa service at no cost as compensation. This room had great view of city and the doors/windows were able to block out most of the road noise. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, canada

Sold 3star hotel. walking distance

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Walkong distance to many tourist attraction, food, drinks shopping. Great staff made you feel like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Très bien situé, on ne dort bien que si la chambre ne donne pas sur une des 2 rues. Buffet déjeuner excellent et agréable (sur le toit).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart Tasmania

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2015
A good hotel room was comfortable, breakfast was ok coffee was terrible ( there is a little coffee shop across the road great coffee) and a good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

No other place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Up grade the room but value for money as it is.
Location: Walk to the top sights from here.
When we arrived we had our reservations about the hotel but we soon found out that the location is perfect , staff could not do enough for us. We had a problem with a taxi driver and they could not be more helpful. We are going back in two days time, we liked it that much. Breakfast was very good. The hotel is very good value for the money. Highly recommend and we have stayed in many hotels. Well done Expedia .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Amsterdam

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel, goede prijs/kwaliteit, adequate service, ideaal om vandaar uit het centrum in te gaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evertfrom Lund

Högklassigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Högklassigt hotell med utmärkt läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal och en fantastisk frukost. Extra plus för poolen med tillgång till bastu och massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉、日本

快適でした

Posted Jan 18, 2015
2階202号室宿泊 11時に着いてしまったのですが、部屋に案内にしてくれました。古い建物がゆえの重厚さで、どこか安心できる雰囲気でした。フロントのスタッフに限らず、清掃やメンテナンスのおじさんなどもニコやかに挨拶してくれます。和みますね。 エレベーターやエレベーターホールのソファ、廊下など、どこも清潔です。当然部屋も綺麗に整備されていました。 部屋は天井が高く、ソファも二つあり、スーツケースを全開にしても余裕です。シーツや枕、クッションなども清潔で気持ちよかったです。 早く着いたためか、内向きの部屋で、夜は室外機の音が気になってしまいました。気になる方は、チェックイン早々に部屋のチェンジを申し出たほうがいいかもしれません。 洗面、お風呂は広くてよかったです。残念なのはお湯の温度が安定しなかったこと。古い建物なのでしょうがないかな。 朝食は屋上のテラスでした。品数は普通ですが、オムレツの他にもフォーを作ってくれるのがベトナムらしいところ。全体的に味も美味しかったです。 新鮮な朝の空気を吸いながらの朝食は、すがすがしく気持ちの良いものでした。少しだけですが、サイゴン川も望めます。 部屋の広さ清潔さ、スタッフの笑顔、屋上テラスでの朝食、どれも素晴らしく、上のランクのホテルと遜色ありませんし、値段と比較するとコストパフォーマンスは優秀だと思います。 立地も便利なので、また泊まりたいホテルでした。