Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

Ligger sentralt i Saigon til severdigheter m.m.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Alt
Cons: Alt var bra
Location: Krigsmuseet, markeder, restauranter
Det var helt topp å bo der. leilighetene var ren luksus med en fantastisk betjening. Dyrt og spise på hotellet, men nydelig mat, med flere restauranter, bl.a en tysk i andre et, som var rimeligere og god mat. Utendørs svømmebasseng med spa i 3 et.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great facilities, gym, and staff.
Cons: None that I could think of.
Location: We were in Saigon during the Atet Festival hence a lot of shops were closed. Still, the Notre Dame Cathedral is within walking distance.
The 2-bedroom apartment was great! The staff was efficient. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The cleaning staff took care of the room consistently. The towels were puffy and fresh. The gym was big with a lot of exercise machines. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Saigon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sung Minfrom 알마티

인터컨 레지던스

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
근처 괜찮은 식당고 많고 레지던스라 가족들과 편히 즐기기 좋아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ショッピングセンターに近く便利なレジデンスです。

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 便利な立地だけど静かで設備が整っているし安心です。
Cons: ここまでの設備だとウォシュレットであれば言うこと無しです。 日本人のわがままかな‥
Location: ビンコムセンター、パークソン、ダイヤモンドプラザそれに工事が終わればたぶんタックススーパーも近いですし、マリア像(サイゴン大聖堂)、市庁舎、郵便局と歩いて行かれますよ。
主な観光名所に近くショッピングにも便利なのに比較的静かな通りにあるので立地は最高でしたね。 ただし、隣の敷地で大規模工事が始まって居りまして12月31日の夕方から1月1日以外はうるさかったです。 スタッフはとても親切で真面目ですね。ベトナムに何度か訪れると真面目で信頼できる人にほっとしますよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAEKYUNGfrom Korea

Great for family

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great to stay with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

I Cannot Wait To Return

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: location, staff, food, and service
Cons: dryer
Location: shopping, post office, close to all the city happenings
Great place, food, staff, and so far the best service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolefrom France

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour. Je recommande cet hotel. Seul bémol, la piscine n'est pas chauffée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Los Angeles

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel is perfect. Sunday brunch is a must. The service is amazing and I always love coming back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent résidence hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Well decorated
Great appartement. Well decorated. Quiet. Clean. Large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com