Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location where is close to sky gardens (5 minutes on foot) is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗で格安なホテル

Posted Dec 12, 2014
出張で色々なホテルに泊まってきたが、他と比べ、値段の割に、綺麗で食事がおいしく、とても良かった。他の方のレビューにもあるが、週末のディスコの音は確かに残念だが、個人的にはバイクの音よりマシに思う。もっと騒がしいホテルはたくさんあるので、強いて挙げた欠点だと私は思う。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Close to many other hotels

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff are very very friendly and helpful
Cons: The facilities need to be fixed for guests to use, the night club nearby was way to loud, hotel need to solve this problem
Location: close to many restaurants, and most tourist sites just 15-20 mins walk
The hotel is small, staff are very friendly and helpful! Room looks nice, just the facilities are available but didn't mean they work (e.g.: jacuzzi, it was in the room, but not working). We stayed on Sat night, too noise to sleep as the night club nearby was way to loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

よかったです。

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
よかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Bergen

Fantastisk opphold!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min kone og jeg er svært godt fornøyd med vårt opphold på La Jolie. Alle var smilende og blide, og de gjorde alt for at vi skulle ha det fint. Min kone benyttet spa avdelingen mange ganger og var svært fornøyd. Beliggenheten var helt perfekt for oss. Alt i alt topp service. Vil fremheve damen som gjorde rent på rommet vårt! Hilsen Laila og Terje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Pleasant Hotel stay in Ho Chi MInh City

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I have been staying the same hotel since 2 years back. the front staff are very friendly and able to communicate in English without any problem. Hotel breakfast have variety of Asian and Continental choices. Always served with a nice cold juice free whenever I was waiting at the hotel lounge for my customers, which is a pleasant treat from the duty manager. There is a spa service at level 2 but may be pricey if you compare to near by Spa center. Hotel location is very convenient located with plenty of local and international restaurants, coffee bar and convenient stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

次回も泊まりたいです

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
皆さんの口コミどおり スタッフがとってもフレンドリー。 朝食も美味しい。果物の種類も多く 楽しめました。 こじんまりしたホテルの良さが出ていると思います。今回は空港から152番のバスでベンタイン市場まで行き そこからタクシーで行きましたが 市バス1または2のバス停がホテルの近くなので 次回はバスオンリーで移動しようかと思っています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県川口市

ロケーションがいい

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: 困ったというまでのレベルではありませんが、シャワーの温水温度が一定ではなく、暖かくなったりぬるくなったりでした。
ドンコイまで歩いて5分程度で、便利な場所にあります。 スタッフの方々もみなさん感じがよく、色々と丁寧に対応して頂きました。 日本語を話せるスタッフの方もいらっしゃるので、安心です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
很方便,很乾淨!樓下就有spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Oslo

God beliggenhet of service med et smil

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etter å ha vært litt rundt omkring i HCMC, fant vi ut at de beste restaurantene (italienske Ciao Bella) og koselige cafeene faktisk lå like ved hotellet. Topp beliggenhet mao. Vi ble møtt på flyplassen med et smil og de ansatte visste nesten ikke hva godt de kunne gjøre for oss. Grei frokost, rommet var fint, om ikke helt nytt. Anbefales.