Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

安かろう 悪かろう

Posted May 7, 2015
Ruby Asianや ME&Aなどのグループに比べ、ここは良くないと思います。 現地価格では、8ドル位の看板が出ていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ベンタイン市場に近いホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、価
Cons: とくに無し
Location: ベンタイン市場、市内周遊に便利
フロントスタッフはお客様のセーフティーに気にかけてくれ助けられた。 こちらは英語が苦手だけど一生懸命伝えようとしてくれて意味が分かってから 嬉しくなった。 ありがとう心配してくれて。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Noise phobia people need to get right room

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Good wifi
Cons: Thicker window glass
Location: Pack packer area and intercity bus terminal so pros and cons
I am a noise phobic so will just focus on that. The windows are very thin and the building just seems surrounded by the honking cars and scooters. However, there are some quiet rooms especially room 11 on each floor (i.e., 411, 511, 611 etc.). These have just one window and is protected on each side by a concrete wall so in kind of an alcove. It worked fine for me and I am so fearful of noise I often imagine it. for noise phobes check in early and do a tour of the rooms to make sure you get a quiet one. There is one room per floor with no windows so very quiet but too claustrophobic for me. Otherwise hotel is OK. You get what you pay for. Why oh why don't they just put inch thick glass in the windows and solve the noise issue once and for all. The whole world would stay in such a place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

그냥 여인숙

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 없음.
Cons: 지저분하지는 않지만 청결하지 않은 느낌. 오래되고 낡은 느낌.
Location: 공원 앞이라 좋은 환경인데 싸구려의 느낌.
그냥 싸구려 여인숙 이라는 느낌. 충분히 좋을 수 있는데 관리가 아쉽다. 그리고 결정적으로 바퀴벌레가 돌아다닌다. 소독 관리가 필요하다. 녹물이 나오는 세면대는 배관 관리도 필요하다고 판단된다. 전체적으로 관리 소홀이 많은 것 같다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내 근처

Posted Mar 14, 2015
위치는 시내에 있어요. 근처에 커피숍, 편의점, 식당, 공원 등 편의시설이 많습니다. 직원들 웃음이 없어요. 로비는 언제나 시끄럽고, 룸컨디션은 나쁘지 않습니다. 근데 전 쉴려고 왔는데 너무 복잡해서 낮은 점수를 줬습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
All things are good, room is good, location is good....except the staffs. Maybe I look like a Chinese, when I check-in, check-out or make some enquiries, they wouldn't smile or say welcome, just seems to me that they wouldn't like to serve me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iliafrom Copenhagen

Fint hotel i centrum af byen

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Fint hotel som ligger meget centralt med høfligt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn, usa

Excellent location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The night desk clerk, Don, was extremely helpful. A adequate buffet. Convenient location. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015