Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K from SG

Normal Hotel, there are better ones near by

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 1 night stay in the hotel. A few points you want to take note is that it is not a very new hotel, across the road there is a hotel we stayed for the rest of our nights there was way better. Breakfast was very poor quality unlike our other hotel. Overall location is good as it is in the middle of the casino, clubs, market and food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danver from sydney

Very central

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Very central,close to every things,nice iceman hotel,friendly staffs
Cons: If they can up grade the bath towel would be perfect!
Location: Close to restaurant and market
This hotel location save you a lot of time due to the location,only 1/4 of the five star hotel rate you can enjoy very much the same service!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JO from SINGAPORE

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
not very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steph from Usa

Good location

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied, great deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jack from australia

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Spacious Rooms with comfy beds
Cons: Plumbing with toilets and shiwers
Location: Very convenient to get around city
Toilet didn't work but was fixed quickly, and cold showers every morning, very noisy at night to sleep but is very convenient hotel with salacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alma from Makati Phil.

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is in walking distance, the night market and ben thanh is accessible just in case you need to ride to other attractions its easy and cheap taxi ride..booking a tour is no hassle just down the street office.there is a convenient store nearby(circleK),And coffee shop is just at the corner.The price of the hotel is just right, the breakfast buffet is abundant,just right to fill you before exploring the city.The surrounding is not noisy than other location, deluxe room we got with my friend can accommodate up to 3 persons, the receptionist can communicate in simple English which is Okey, specially the night shift was very accommodating,and attend to our request and complain in easy manners, because the other room we got is dirty,and clean it instantly when found out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete and Al from Brisbane, Australia

Good centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Staff, size of room (deluxe city view), location
Cons: Some of our group including us had issues with water temp in shower. We all had cold showers one morning. Other's had scolding hot showers another day
Location: In district 1. Markets just up the road. Lots of local restuarnts and shops to investigate.
We stayed at Mifuki for two nights as part of an Intrepid trip of Vietnam and then an extra night at the end of our trip. We were allocated a deluxe city view room (073 on level 1) and it was HUGE. There was a spotlight pointing right at the window at night but the blockout curtains meant no light got in. We didn't realise until we looked up at the room the next morning that there were shear curtains behind the blockouts that would have given us some privacy with the blockouts open. Bathroom is tiny! Bathroom in the '4' rooms (074, 204, 304 etc) is much better and room a bit better configured. When we returned we were allocated 403. Same configuration as 073 but room was tired - curtains hanging off rail, iron burn on carpet. Staff were very nice. Breakfast was ok up on level 8. We booked a superior for our extra night and there was some confusion finding our booking and then whether or not we would need to move to a superior or were able to stay in the deluxe. We ended up staying but the superior rooms, at the back of the hotel looked fine and we would have been happy to move. The hotel is in a really good location in District 1 and we'd be happy to stay again if we returned to HCMC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Merson from New York

Mifuki Covenience

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great!