Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan from Erfurt

Angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichen Angestellten

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Angestellte, gute Lage mitten im Touristenghetto, einfaches Frühstück, recht kleines Zimmer, aber sauber und mit Aufzug
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saigon

This is motel not hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: the coffee is good
Cons: the hall
Location: this place have every thing you need, restaurant, food store etc...
the motel is in the hall. Street is dirty, breakfast not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LucyC from UK

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is right in the centre of the action. Also easy to get to the main sights. Staff at reception couldn't do enough for us. We needed to book a trip from our next destination and they called the travel agent for us. We then found out our flight time had changed and they called the airline so we could get on an earlier flight. Breakfast was included, basic but not the worst we've had. They offered to book a taxi for us which is great as taxis on the street can cost a fortune even when they have meters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a sm

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Cons: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Location: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm not recommending this hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Too expensive and the accommodations are terrible for the price they want. Very small room, very small bathroom. It is one of the worse hoteles I ever visited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denis and Rosie from Australia

Location

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: noisy AC
Location: central
This hotel is very centrally located and is good value for the price it has a 'cab rank' outside and all pubs / eateries right there, easy walk through a park to the big market and a $7/$10 cab to the airport perfect if you are going to be around and about. Not the place to lay about the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Danger

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
For your good Do not stay here.The hotel was very dirty. They dont clean. The sheets were used. we asked to change the room and when we went to the lobby we saw they were renting the rooms per hour to prostitutes. Inmediately we run away from this hotel. Ugly neightborhood. Worst place to be. Believe me Hotel.com should not offer places like this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lois

helpful, friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
The room was small, really moldy ceiling in bathroom, stained up bed linens. But it was reasonably clean, decent, and the price was good. If you're looking for fancy, this isn't the place to stay! But it was good enough for a one night stay. I spent most of my time outside the hotel room. It was conveniently located, and the staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels