Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to my relative home .

Posted Jul 2, 2014
No air conditioner in the lift . The food not nice either .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohamed Yassin from Singapore

The hotel food need to impove

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: The Hotel food ( morning buffet breakfast
Location: It's a very good location ,close to any where you wanted to go and not very far from air port.
It's a wonder full experience for me and my friend,this is first time we coming to ho chi minh city . we when to tourist attaction place and we meet a lot of vietnam friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travel a lot from kh

Good

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Great, I travel a lot and stay in all type of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaswant from Moga

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent Hotel
Cons: Carpet need to change in room no: 302 needs a soap holder in the toilet near shower bath, the window needs to be sound proof from the road noise
Location: Excellent Location
Hotel is very clean, staff very polite, housekeeping was excellent, door mans were very helpful, breakfast has large variety of food in the mornings, air conditioning was very silent and perfect toilet facilities We enjoy our stay for 5 nights and was very happy upon our departure, we took photos with the staff, even the the roof staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickw from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Perry from Western Australia, Australia

NIce place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Staff friendliness
Cons: Bathroom. I feel the bath/ shower could have been completed in glass panels and not a shower curtain. The step into the shower/ bath might be high
Location: Close to the airport but for me a bit far out from the tourist sights
From the front desk staff to the cleaning staff are really friendly and willing to help. As we walked everywhere , from this hotel you may require taxis to get to some of the tourist sight within the HCMC. Taxis are cheap. Thanks to the staff for making our one there so good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maro from London, UK

Close to train station and few local restaurants

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Four of us were arriving to Ho Chi Minh City very late at night, so we used this hotel as overnight stopover before continuing our journey around Vietnam. First impressions of the hotel were bit mixed. Grand hotel lobby with marble floors, carved, mahogany furniture and impressive chandeliers, followed by reception staff and confusion about our reservation. After resolving this little problem created by somebody (not us), we were accommodated with two double rooms with on suite. Rooms were clean, despite some minor stains on the carpets and reasonably spacious. Before we settled in for the night, we were reassured by reception staff that we will be able to have take away breakfast for next day, as our train was leaving early in the morning. This all worked as planned, however we did met some puzzled faces during our run from reception to restaurant on the 5th floor and back down to the reception to finally obtain our four sandwiches, boiled eggs and water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laszlo from Budapest, Hungary

First good impression !

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Location is ideal for reaching the city center.
Cons: One night a noisy group arrived too late.
Location: See above.
Good location, big and comfortable room , cleannes perfect, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We lasted less then an hour!

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
After arriving at this hotel I felt very uneasy. The reception staff were very insistent on keeping our passports, the windows were locked closed, the bed was as hard as a rock, the wifi was non - existent and some of the staff were rather pushy offering my husband a massage a little too quickly. I went online when they finally got there lobby computers to switch on to find very bad reviews. We went upstairs, got our bags and checked out straight away! Not at all a 4 star hotel...and super dodgy!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
terrible hotel with no communication, no proper linens on bed - given orange cordial instead of fruit juice for breakfast - and the list goes on - shower leaks all over bathroom every time you use it - would never stay there again nor would i recommend it to anyone and location is poor