Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Right in the action

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I have been to Vietnam many times, but this was my first time to HCMC. The location is good, right in the middle of everything. Even know it is in district 3, but a few block by foot and you are in district 1. I will stay here again on my return trip next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Excellent location and good value.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good with plenty of variety.
Cons: The temperature of the pool!
Location: It was easy walking distance for all major tourist spots.
We stayed here for three nights and were very happy with the value for money and quality of service. The hotel was well located for all the major tourist destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities, everything in walking distance

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel was a great base for most things we wanted to do. Walking distance to the palace (20 mins) and night market (30 mins). Nice room and good gym. Breakfast had lots of choice too.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

This is not the 4 stars hotel I expected

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Not worth the money when you compare to some of the 4 stars hotel in the same area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, safe and conveniently located, well-equipped gym
Cons: Check-in time. If only it was as fast as check-out time. Provide/rent gym clothes/swimming shorts for hotel guests Wi-Fi could be faster
Location: Tous les Jours, KFC, Chatime, Trung Nguyen, various cafes and restaurants within 3 min by foot Diamond Plaza within 10 minutes on foot or $2 cab ride
Stayed for two nights and it was a pleasant experience. Good value for business travellers who want a reliable hotel to return to after a long day at work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Is central location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Able to walk to some of most interesting places downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Overnight stay in Saigon

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms, including bathroom, although small, were very well equipped and clean. The staff were helpful on the whole.
Having just come from a Novotel in Hong Kong, this hotel was far superior. I expected it to be the other way around. It does look like there's nothing around it but it is very close to the War Remnants museum, the palace, Notre Dame & Post office, which we managed to trick off in half a day before we left the next afternoon. There are some local restaurants and bars nearby, which was all we wanted for an overnight stay, not that the concierge pointed us in the right direction, we found this area ourselves whilst having a look around the next day. To be fair he may have thought we wanted to go near the tourist hotels etc but it was quite a walk from there. In all I was pelased I'd booked in there on the way back and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LEEfrom SINGAPORE

Nice.......

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a great roof-top bar for chill out in the evenings. Room was a little small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nitinfrom Singapore

Great package in all

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and sweet.