Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yasu from Japan

Very close to the airport

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I arrived in Hochi Ming very early morning and would like to have short rest and shower before taking a domestic flight. This hotel is good for such a purpose. I do not recommend for other purpose because far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clare from Nottingham

Perfect for spare day before flying home!!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: 5-10 mins from the airport which costs a maximum of 100,000 Dong.....go with Vinasun. Pool was quiet and relaxing, room service food was great!
Location: Its on a very busy road, which is hard to cross without risking your life, but there are some nice little places to eat and cheap little shops nearby
We booked this hotel as we flew back to Saigon from Nha Trang Bay and had a day before we flew back to the UK. Its 5 minutes from the airport, big room with a HUGE double bed and nice size swimming pool. The lunch and breakfast buffets seem quite expensive, so we went for A La Carte room service - carbonara, assorted sushi and fruit platter which cost about £12 - there was plenty of choice. A tiny little 'baby' shop sold nappies, water (25p for 2 litres) and Beer Saigon (30p a can)......much cheaper than the mini bar in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dro Tan from Singapore

Comfortable and nice

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
Location: N.A.
As per expectation, nice hotel with friendly staff and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Sydney

Nice, clean hotel near airport

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Not sure about the shower curtain in the room, as these can get filthy quite easily... Bit noisy too if you're close to the dining/bar downstairs
Location: Close to airport
We staid at the Parkroyal Saigon for one night as we had to fly out early the next morning and needed a hotel close to the airport. Our room was nice and clean, staff was friendly. It was a bit noisy as there was a function being held downstairs but that was finished by 9pm or so, so it wasn't that much of an issue. There's also a free shuttle service into the city. Good hotel if you need to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzie from McInleyville, CA

Very Serene

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel - very comfortable and clean. The staff is extremely helpful. Beds are soft, which was a treat after the hard beds of Thailand & Cambodia. The pool area is very serene. Lovely spa on the premise. It is a bit of a drive to the center of town, which with the traffic was not that convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
location nearest airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com