Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dro Tan from Singapore

Comfortable and nice

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
Location: N.A.
As per expectation, nice hotel with friendly staff and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Sydney

Nice, clean hotel near airport

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Not sure about the shower curtain in the room, as these can get filthy quite easily... Bit noisy too if you're close to the dining/bar downstairs
Location: Close to airport
We staid at the Parkroyal Saigon for one night as we had to fly out early the next morning and needed a hotel close to the airport. Our room was nice and clean, staff was friendly. It was a bit noisy as there was a function being held downstairs but that was finished by 9pm or so, so it wasn't that much of an issue. There's also a free shuttle service into the city. Good hotel if you need to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzie from McInleyville, CA

Very Serene

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel - very comfortable and clean. The staff is extremely helpful. Beds are soft, which was a treat after the hard beds of Thailand & Cambodia. The pool area is very serene. Lovely spa on the premise. It is a bit of a drive to the center of town, which with the traffic was not that convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
location nearest airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve and Kaye from Nelson, New Zealand

Excellent Hotel, Super clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, welcome atmosphere, clean, cool and beutiful food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport, and only 10 minutes in the Hotel (free) shuttle. Our operators pick up at the hotel.
We had a great time at this Hotel, we had an orchid suite and so were able to enjoy the upstairs bar and canapes each evening. Very well presented and superb staff right through, they put us at ease as soon as we walked in the door. We used the tour desk for a shopping tour and a trip to Cu Chi. Thanks guys, your assistance was enormous, we will be back. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone that wants somewhere affordable, clean, proffessional, and safe. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve and Kaye from Nelson, New Zealand

Excellent Hotel, Super clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, welcome atmosphere, clean, cool and beutiful food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport, and only 10 minutes in the Hotel (free) shuttle. Our operators pick up at the hotel.
We had a great time at this Hotel, we had an orchid suite and so were able to enjoy the upstairs bar and canapes each evening. Very well presented and superb staff right through, they put us at ease as soon as we walked in the door. We used the tour desk for a shopping tour and a trip to Cu Chi. Thanks guys, your assistance was enormous, we will be back. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone that wants somewhere affordable, clean, proffessional, and safe. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laura from Perth

Great overnighter

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport. Free shuttle into the city centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is well appointed loved the bathroom all quality.