Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

ホーチミンのメインストリートのドンゴイ通り沿い

Posted May 1, 2015
とても快適。 ホテルスタッフも英語が話せるので、問題なし。 この値段でこれだけ楽しける旅行先はないと思うのでオススメと思いました。 また行きたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice Hotel with Great Service

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I loved staying at this hotel! The buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner had plenty food options and were all delicious. Room service is also yum as well! The room was spacious, had a small balcony, bathroom was clean and beautiful, everything seemed very new in the room. The service was great from the receptionists to the maids. They were all kind and greet you with smiles everyday. The location is good as its in the center of the tourist area although, the view wasn't as great as Vietnam's constructing a big area for new lights and decorations for tourists to walk around (they are no longer allowing cars/motorbikes to go through), but I've been told that construction will be finalised by April. I assume it'll be beautiful because Vietnam seems to be stepping up their game with tourist attractions. I've been to Vietnam for many years and I really recommend this hotel for your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast spread, friendly and efficient housekeeping staff
Cons: Attitute of check in staff
Disappointing check-in staff, do not know how to address guests properly causing insult to my wife. Bedroom was noisy, at 6am, there were dragging and knocking sounds from above, this is what happens when you get a discounted rate which equals to undesirable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Palace Hotel Saigon: Our weekend stay there

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel as such has a splendid location in one of the main streets in HCMC, Nguyen Hue. At the moment, construction works are ongoing in the entire center area for the new subway, but it did not influence our stay much. The window noise protection was good, so there was very little noise from outside. The construction works were discontinued during the nighttime. Generally this is a medium class hotel, a bit old fashioned according to the standard expected today, but still good enough to avoid complaints. If something could have been a bit better, I will mention the breakfast and the bathrooms. Generally the breakfast food was ok, but lacked possibly the final touch as I know it from high class hotels. The juices served were quite well thinned with water, so it was difficult to get the good fruit taste. The bathrooms were equipped with a bath-tube with the shower arrangement combined with the water taps for the bath-tube. This was good enough, but the bath-tube curtain could not prevent that some of the water from the shower came to the floor. The personal services were excellent, with always friendly personnel. All in all, I will evaluate the hotel as a bit above medium class, and can, despite my comments above, well recommend the stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Göteborg

Trivdes i området

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slitet hotel men ok för pengarna. Liten pool på taket som var utmärkt. Bra område med nära till div. restauranger. operan, Rex hotell, museum, parker etc. Tillmötesgående personal. Gatuarbeten framför hotellet störde en aning men i sammanhanget var inte detta något större problem med rum på 9 våningen. Bygget pågår säkert fram till sommaren 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

좋았어요!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
지금 호텔바로 앞이 지하철공사중이예요 2020년까지라는데, 그것만빼면 룸상태도좋구 깨끗하구 조그맣지만 수영장도있어서 좋아요! 그리고 조식이 맛있답니다!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laureano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolffrom der Schweiz

Gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vor dem Hotel ist eine riesige Baustelle. Die U Bahn wird gebaut. Sollte aber in ca.3 Monaten fertig sein. Lage nach der Fertigstellung, SUPER. Frühstück sehr gut. Zimmer eher düster aber sauber. Im Moment wegen der Baustelle ca. 50% Rabatt. Wenn man ein Zimmer hinten raus hat, hört man von der Baustelle nichts. Ein richtiges Schnäppchen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hiroyukifrom 広島市

とても不親切な対応でした。

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテルは2名で予約していましたが、予約した料金では1人しか宿泊できないといわれました。 確かに2名で予約をしていたのですが、仕方なく他のホテルに宿泊しました。 その時のフロントの対応がとにかく泊まれないの一言だけで、きちんとした説明もなく、とても不親切でした。