Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast spread, friendly and efficient housekeeping staff
Cons: Attitute of check in staff
Disappointing check-in staff, do not know how to address guests properly causing insult to my wife. Bedroom was noisy, at 6am, there were dragging and knocking sounds from above, this is what happens when you get a discounted rate which equals to undesirable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Hotell i city

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Vi valde detta hotell iom det fanns pool och låg i city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ホテルの前は地下鉄工事です。

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: 市街地の中心に近い。
Cons: 地下鉄の工事中からだと思いますが窓が汚かったような?!
Location: 市場や近隣のレストラン 劇場など歩いて行ける距離にありますが、地下鉄の工事中の為 場所によっては遠回り しなくてはいけません。
建物自体は古い建物ですが、リノベーションもされていて中は綺麗だと思います。朝食のブッフェの種類も多く満足出来ると思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Takarazuka

本当はいいホテルかも?

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: 5F 朝食のビュッフェ・・・・種類が豊富で非常に気に入った。
Cons: 予約時に部屋の位置まで決めることができればいいのだが(飛行機の座席指定のようなもの)、ホテルは実際にチェックインして鍵を渡されてから落胆することが多い。 最安値の部屋を予約しているのでホテル側には抵抗せずにいる。
Location: ショッピング
最安値の部屋のなのか、あてがわれた部屋は裏面なので暗く、バスタブが無かった。今は地下鉄駅の建設工事中のため外観は良くない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

立地最高!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
デラックスシティビューのお部屋に3泊しました。ここのレビューをみて少し不安でしたが部屋は清潔、朝食も美味しく、スタッフはとてもフレンドリーでした。基本日本語は通じないので英語が喋れないと少しきついかもしれません。 プールは狭いですが写真よりずっと綺麗で、午後のまどろみタイムに利用しました。 ウィークポイントは目の前の地下鉄工事。昼より夜に本格化しました。わたしは4階でしたが流石に目の前の箇所の工事の日は耳栓を使用しました。今の時期は高層階をオススメします。 あと、バスルームの排水が悪く、シャワーカーテンをしてもトイレ側から逆流し、水浸しに。ここは改善の余地ありですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスの良いホテルでした。

Posted Jan 8, 2015
観光地からとても近くアクセスの良いホテルでした。 ただ、目の前の道路が工事中でしたので、残念です。 工事はまだまだ終わりそうにありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーション、裏方スタッフはOK

Posted Jan 6, 2015
ロケーションは便利な場所で、部屋もプールも清潔でした。 朝食も麺類など日替わりで楽しめ、バッチリだったのですが、、、 フロントの対応(英語力含め)が微妙でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Bad location, in the construction area, dusty.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer services, be nice, take good care of, not to be rude with customer...
Very disappointed, poor services, the front desk girls are rude, especially the middle age lady, who ever rated this hotel with the 4 stars should be a shame, i am a business man, i had stay in so many hotel, from 3-5 stars, i had seen 3 stars are better than this Palace Hotel Saigon, this hotel should only be rated as 2 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Hübsches Hotel an Baustelle

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: siehe oben
Location: im Stadtzentrum (Nguyen Hue und Don Koi Straße)
Der Zugang zum Hotel war durch die Baustelle der Nguyen Hue Straße staubig. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, nicht aufdringlich. Unser Zimmer lag nicht in Richtung der Baustelle, wodurch es wunschgemaess ruhig war. Das Zimmer war zweckmässig und geraeumig. Einziger Minuspunkt war ein strenger Geruch aus dem Gully im Bad, welcher nach ausgiebiger Spuelung mit Wasser verschwand. Das Fruehstueck war vielfaeltig im asiatischen und europaeischen Angebot. Wir nutzten das Hotel 2x vor und nach einer Reise an das Meer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking customer service

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Unfortunately we had a bad experience with the lady at reception, was rude and unhelpful. Buffet breakfast was great, room was clean and tidy however they need to focus on better service. Was not greeted upon arrival or spoken to in a polite manner