Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from wigan

Sally and Eric

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
All aspects of the accommodation were very good the staff very helpful, overall a very good hotel.My wife and I would be very happy to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from USA

Definitely Worth a Look!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location; the staff was uniformly helpful and courteous; the Club level rooms (floors 18-21) were very good - and the Club lounge well appointed. My room on the 21st floor was a bit noisy, however -- I think some roof-mounted equipment was right above me, and the mechanical noise was noticeable in the room (particularly the restroom). The spa was well staffed and professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Hölö

Kan helt klar rekommenderas.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Har sällan varit med om ett hotell som har haft sådan bra service. de ställde upp på allting. Mycket vänliga och mycket rent samt bra mat, speciellt frukosten och deras serveringspersonal. Man kände sig som hemma!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jann from Sydney Australia

Xmas in Ho Chi Minh

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled with my daughter for Xmas.Chose this hotel due to location near river and distance to sights.We were not disappointed .We were able to walk everywhere.We had a good room with large window overlooking the river. On Xmas morning they had singers in the foyer and gave us mulberry wine and had children handing put biscuits, very festive and gave us a very warm feeling. Roof top pool was nice but very small and not enough lounge chairs.We were offered the club room option which we took and felt it was worth every cent.It was great of an afternoon/evening to go there for drinks and abundant canapés .The only critism is that there was no Wi Fi in the rooms which I found rather strange for the star rating of this hotel. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KOICHIRO from 日本

ロケーション最高でした

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
リバーサイドの眺めが印象的です。ドンコイ通りからも近くロケーションは最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 徳島市

思いやりのあるスタッフの対応に感激しました

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: 安心、安全、清潔、親切なところです。
Cons: スチームサウナの中の壁がはがれているところと匂いが気になりました。 空港とのシャトルバスがあるといいですね。でもタクシーが安くて$10程ですので問題ないですが。
ホテル前には常にタクシーがいて即座にどこにでも安心して出かけられました。ホテルに戻るときも大抵は同じ会社のタクシーを拾って帰って来ていたのですが、たまたま出先のレストランから乗ったタクシーがお用達の会社と違うタクシーだったのです。玄関前に到着するや否や二人のボーイさんが飛んできて車のドアをあけ,"Are you alright?"ってかばうようにおろしてくださいました。降りた後も、タクシーのメーターや座席を即座に確認してくれていて、宿泊客を全力で守ってくれてる感じで一人旅のわたしには嬉しかったです。ホテルには日本人スタッフが研修生もふくめて数名おられて、細やかに対応してくださいます。気さくにいろいろお話できるのはほっこりできました。おそうじも行き届いていてベッドも快適でした。立地もとてもいいところにあります。近くに洗練されたスーパーやカフェ、アジアNO1のレストランもあるのですが、ドンコイストリートを中心に歩いていると気が付きません。よく事前に調査して街歩きを楽しまれることをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

service need to imporve

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
location is good but a little old hotel, my friend should rcvd a package , courier delivery on time but hotel did not notify my friend , only sent e mail to info him but they can call his room or leave a note, no idea why such simple thing they don't know how to handle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Atsushi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

場所は良いけど、、タクシー乗ればまぁここで無くても良いかも。

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
最近色々ホテルがリニューアルオープンしているので、価格的には高く感じます。場所で稼いでいる感があります。