Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

市街地から離れているけど・・。

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広いので快適でした。
Cons: 寝室が独特の匂いがしたので、私にはちょっと苦手な匂いでした。
Location: ホテルの周りは、地元の方々が利用されている食事処が多々あったので、お腹の調子と勇気があれば いけると思います。
今回、キッチン付きの部屋を探していたのですが、設備がとても良かったので、自炊には困りませんでした。 フロント近くに飲料水、その他食品がほんの少しですがあったので(特に水が5Lサイズがあった)、助かりました。 1人での滞在でしたので、部屋の広さは十分すぎるほどでしたので、快適に過ごせました。 ドンコイ通りなどがある買い物エリアから、だいぶ離れてはいますが、ホテルの前ですぐにタクシーを呼んでいただけますので、目的のところにいくのは問題ないと思います。 買い物をメインにあちこち動きたい方は、ここは不向きだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Sehr komfortables Hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Komfort & Sauberkeit. Frühstück wird auf's Zimmer gebracht.
Nur ein Tag übernachtet. Schöne, große Apartments. Man hat uns auf ein höheres Level raufgestuft. Sauberkeit: Top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Korea

Recommendible

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Relatively good facilities and cost effective stay. But bad location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siddarthfrom Singapore

Like home

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Like home but a bit away from the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place - central to Ho Chi Minh

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The friendly people and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Wifi could have been better.
Location: Close to the center of Ho Chi Minh so we went walking around the shops and streets and visited museums, galleries etc.
Had a good time. Room was clean, food was good, television perfect, swimming pool and gym were good too. Everything was really good. The only problem was that wifi went off due to a problem with internet wires under the sea connecting to USA. However, it was fine most of the time. Every person in the hotel was very friendly and amiable. We enjoyed everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安くて市街地から近い、部屋も広い

Posted Jan 6, 2015
4人部屋を利用したが、部屋も明るくて広くとてもよかった 玄関にタクシーが常駐しているので、夜中でもすぐに出かける事が可能 スタッフの対応も良かった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lu Ween Michellefrom Manchester

So good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slightly further away from town centre but the hotel was excellent. We were upgraded to a two room apartment suite for 4. It was an excellent stay, breakfast was so worth it and sent up to the room! Amazing 4 night stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geirfrom Trondheim

Got wrong room

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got the wrong room, have booked a two bedroom suite but got two individual rooms. Very disappointed about both the hotel and hotels.com based on this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 만족

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 도심과 떨어져 있어서 이동이 불편하지만, 레지던스 입구에 택시가 많아 괜찮고 프런트 직원이 때때로 1명이라 서비스가 늦다!