Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, near main backpacker areas

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location as close to Bui Vien, but in a alley off it so fairly quiet. Breakfast was served in a basement room with no windows- don't bother with it. We asked to extend our stay and the hotel charged us more than we had paid online through hotels.com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Close to Bui Vien

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel is down an alleyway but at no point did we feel unsafe. It is round the corner from Bui Vien which is a street full of bars and restaurants that is the main area for back packers. 10 min walk to Ben Thanh market. Hotel is fine, don't expect luxury and you'll be fine. Room was cleaned every day, strong WiFi connection and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bad business

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Needed a place to sleep for the night. Booked this hotel, but no room were available when arrived, so they put us up at a run down hotel down the ally. Just bad business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I will be back to visit Ho Chi Minh & stay back to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

飯店雖小五臟俱全

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間不算大但該有的都有!離觀光景點都蠻近的很方便! 飯店人員很親切有問必答
3 out of 5
Recommended
by minnietangfrom taiwan

走路可以到范五老街

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
乾淨~離范午老街很近~早餐一般般~算是經濟型旅店!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

โรงแรมสะอาด พนักงานน่ารักบริการดี ปลอดภัย

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: การเดินทางไปสถานที่ต่างๆๆ ผ้าปูที่นอนสะอาด
Cons: แอร์ไม่เย็น ไม่มีน้ำดื่มบริการฟรี แต่ซื้อก้อไม่แพง
Location: เดินทางด้วยแท๊กซี่ไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวสะดวกมากๆๆ
ทางเข้า รร. เล็ก ก้องริมหน้าต่างแอร์ไม่เย็น ห้องสะอาดมาก บริ้วณใกล้เคียงเต็มไปด้วยร้านอาหารอร่อย สะดวกมาก ใกล้สถานบันเทิง แลกเงิน ร้ากาแฟ เดินไปฟามงูหลาวใกล้ๆๆ แต่ต้องระวังเรื่อกระเป๋า อาจโดนกระฉากได้ ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีอาหารอร่อยมากๆๆ ข้าวผัด และอาหารทะเล การเดินทางท่องเที่ยวสามารถเรียกแท๊กซี่ไปถูกมาก ราคาเริ่มต้นเพียง 20 บาท แนะนำค่ะ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by daniel luofrom singapore

comfy beds, great location, stuff service is good

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay with the hotel will be consider as staying at my own home. Feel good , clean and like the location of the area it is not too noisy . If i had a chance to come back for holiday i will sure stay in this hotel for sure .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com