Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市場に近くて便利です♪

Posted Jul 15, 2015
サヌバデラックスに泊まりました。お部屋はスッキリと広々してとても居心地が良かったです。浴槽はなくてシャワーのみです。朝食はレセプションの奥のスペースでいただきますが、とても狭くてフロントのすぐ近くまでテーブルと椅子が用意されます。はっきり言って落ち着かない(笑)ですがお値段からすると贅沢は言えないかな。頼めばフォーも作ってくれます。また宿泊すると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Really good value for money in an amazing location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Right in the centre of Ho Chi Minh next to the Ben Thanh Market and near the Sky Deck. We had a great stay here and the amazing staff helped us to organise all our transport and tours. They spoke good English and helped us to find out information about a coach we had booked online and even ran the company for us to find out the information. The room was quite large and very clean. Bathroom and shower really nice. Only problem is there is only 1 plug socket in the room which is quite inconvenient and also have to pay an accidental damages deposit ($55) which was unusual for Asia and annoying when you are trying to travel on a budget. Overall great experience and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel near everything. Near a major market and night market. Walking distance to many restaurants and tour offices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, very helpful staff, nice rooms, great location
Location: Right in the middle of District 1, plenty to see and do around area.
A group of 6 of us stayed at this hotel for 3 nights at the end of May 2015. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean and well presented. The rooms were great, comfy beds, very clean, well equipped. Good breakfast, good WiFi, great location in District 1. Lots of great restaurants and bars nearby, close to Ben Thay Market, Museums, Imperial Palace, etc. All within walking distance. . Would recommend to anyone wanting a good quality 3 star hotel in Ho Chi Min City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penguin, australia

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location, close to market, museum and reunification palace all a short walk away
We stayed at the Sanouva for 3 nights in April. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Perfect location and an amazing staff! We were two people staying for two nights and really enjoyed our stay. The staff in the reception helped us with everything regarding the rest of our trip as bus tickets and so on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yeonha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent location.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: Breakfast could use a little bigger selection. But not a problem
Location: Around corner from huge day market and also night market.
Around block from regular and night markets. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and had everything needed including free water, free internet, etc. About 15minute walk to other sights. Breakfast a bit weak, but really just fine. Down street from great outdoor café at big hotel on corner open till at least midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kit from San Francisco

First Visit to Saigon

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. It offers great breakfast. The price is reasonable. We really enjoy the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels