Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kcn from USA

Good Values

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nothing fancy, but it is located in a good neighborhood. The superior room was tight. Breakfast could be better, but it was not bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by no

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A little run down

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The room itself is a little out dated, the bathroom shower not well designed as water flows all over the bathroom floor. Breakfast very limited. But overall nice hotel and friendly staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by snitters from London

Tall and Narrow

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tall narrow hotel, but many of them are. Good place to stay, close in to the city centre, everything within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Noah C. from Singapore

Superbly attentive service

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located though the taxi driver and I had some difficulty finding it. Ben Thanh Market was within walking distance. I would have enjoyed a walk along the Saigon river if not for the rain. The room was comfortable though I can say much about the view from my room. What really impressed me was their staff. The receptionists were polite and superbly attentive. Bellboys took the initiative to rush across the road to help me with my lugguage (the taxi stopped opposite the hotel when we manage to spot it.) There is practically nothing to fault considering this is a 3 star hotel. I would have given a "6" for "Quality of hotel service" if that's allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brisbane

Ho Chi Min stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Great little hotel, centre of everything that you need, hotel was clean and comfortable with wonderful staff.
Location: Located close to all major attractions, within walking distance such as Inderpendence Palace, Ho Chi Min Museum, War Museum, War Relics Museum.
Great little hotel, easy walking distance to the majority of the sights, very helpful staff who spoke good English, coffee shops and eaterys close and Tax Department Store within walking didstance. Would definatly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina from Queensland

Great hotel,friedly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location,very comfy, great staff ,have stayed there 8 times in 6 years,and again in May 2014,staff have got to no us,and treat us very well, would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Perth

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
All good except breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mats from Singapore

Long weekend in Ho Chi Minh City

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a very pleasant experience. very good service and great price performance. It is located centrally and it was walking distance to many of the point of interests. First night we were upgraded to a Suite from our Superior Deluxe room. Nice space and clean. The only drawback was that the room was facing the street which is quite busy all night long. The rest of the nights we stayed at our Superior Deluxe room which was facing the backyard. Smaller room but still with window and clean, though with the benefit of facing the backyard which was less noisy. The staff was very accommodating and service minded. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from singapore

Too much mosquitos......

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
uncomfortable night throughout 3 nights stays due too much mosquitos. i am thinking that i will getting dengue fever if i am continue staying on that room. Breakfast is normal.