Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日本人街の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: エアコンのタイマー設定ができなかった。 ランドリーが出来上がってくると、識別できるようにプラスチック製のひもでタグが付いてくるが、それを取るのが面倒なので、他の方法でやってほしい。
今回出張で2回目の宿泊ですが、スタッフは概して皆親切です。部屋の場所によっては、外の雑音が気になることもありましたが、概ね快適です。朝食はバラエティーさでは立派なホテルにはかないませんが、一通り揃っていて、おいしいと思います。室内(デラックスルーム)のスリッパはまだ新しそうなビーチサンダルが2つありました(他のホテルでは履き古しのサンダルでしたので)。ロビーはあまり広くないのでミーティングには不向きですが、一度ミーティングのため、場所の提供をお願いすると、食堂のテーブルを快く貸してくれました。しかも、お茶まで出してくれました。その対応力には感謝します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janetfrom singapore

comfortable room with window view

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taco Fleurfrom Phu Quoc

Great for Price - Excellent Spa, well worth it

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want luxury this is not it in regards to hotel, but if you want something good, this is absolutely great value for money and the Spa alone is well worth it, we went everyday. Can't complain about this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Pierrefrom France

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil excellent, Propreté excellent, un coin de paradis dans la turbulence d'Ho Chi Minh. Personnel au top à qui l'on peu demander des renseignement, conseil ... Bon petit déjeuner. A recommander
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東大阪市

立地条件良好!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
7泊しました。レタントン通りに近く、コンビニも近くです。とにかく立地条件としては便利です。ただ、少し部屋が狭かった。クローゼットも半分しか開かない・・・贅沢を言えば、浴槽ももう少し大きいほうが・・・テレビもNHKが映りますが、音声と画像が少し悪かったかな・・・朝ごはんは、バイキングですが、普通です。ただ、5:30から食べれるので、朝早い出発の人にとっては、いいホテルだと思います。ホテルにパスポートを預けなければいけません。宿泊中にハノイへいくためパスポートを返却してもらいましたが、返す必要はありませんでした。宿代も支払済ですし、パスポートを預かるというのは、私にはよくわからないシステムです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJfrom Perth WA

Fantastic Service...

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Best massage at the Silverland Spa.. Top notch service from all staff.. We'll be back to this Hotel next time..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom TW

很差的服務態度(Poor Service)

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1).入住旅館時,就已經提供所預定的預定編號.但在隔日的一早,就一直打電話到房間,要我的入住預約號碼,我很生氣覺得:我在入住時,已經將所有資料提供給櫃台,而且護照也被扣押在旅館櫃檯,有任何問題應該是客人入住時就應該弄清楚,而不是一直打電話打擾客人. 2).之前入住過一次,早餐不算豐盛,但最少東西新鮮.但是這次入住,水準就跟上次差很多. 3).打掃清潔人員一大早就來敲門吵醒睡夢中客人.說要清掃房間.旅館人員素質差.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by そうたいfrom 東京都

新しい感じのホテル

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: スタッフが色々と、気を使ってくれます。
Location: ダウンタウンの中にあり、食事などは便利
豪華さはあまりないが、きれいなホテルです。朝食はもう少し種類があった方が良いです。風呂はシャンプーとバスゲルしか、無くボディシャンプーなども置いて欲しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TU SHIH HUNGfrom DONG NAI , VIET NAM

所處位置對休閒來說很寧靜, 床也很舒適, 可以安心一覺睡到天亮.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
地理位置對休閒參觀很適宜, 店內服務品質很不錯, WIFI很順暢, 尤其睡眠品質很優, 這家飯店下次還會是我的首選.