Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LISMORE, AUSTRALIA

iT WAS OKAY

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: BIG LOBBY AREA, ENGLISH SPECKING RECEPTION STAFF,
Cons: LIGHTING IN THE ROOM, SOUND PROOF NESS SHOULD BE IMPROVED
Location: THE CENTRAL ACTION AREA NEARBY ABOUT 10 MIN TO TOWN CANNOT WALK. TAXI COST ABOUT 30,000 VD OR $1.5
NO BED SIDE TABLE OR READING LIGHTS, SHOWER BATHROOM GOOD ENOUGH, I THOUGHT WINDOW WOULD BE BETTER. BUT IT BECAME A PROBLEM DUE TO ROAD NOICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by タイ大好きっ子

居心地の良い部屋でした。

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: バスがホテルの前から乗れるので便利です。市場や空港や日本人街も乗り換えなしで行けます。朝食もよかったです。フォーやチャーハン、おかゆ果物卵、一通りあります。
空港から乗り換えなしで来れるホテルです。152番のバスだと5000ドンで一本です。ホテルの目の前から空港まで行けます。今回朝食なしのプランにしましたが、すべての宿泊客に朝食は自動的についているようでした。滞在中普通にいただけました。他の方の口コミにもありましたが、ホテルの周りは繁華街ではあるものの、食べ物や飲み物の入手がなかなか難しいです。ホテルを出て左に行き、50m位の小道を入ると何軒も地元の屋台があり、そこでお弁当を買ってくると20000ドンくらいでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by タイ旅行者

ちょっと郊外だが便利な立地

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: 清掃は十分しているし、古いなりに清潔でした。朝食もよかったです。
値段も安かったので期待しないようにしたが、それなりに快適でした。部屋は狭く設備も古かったですが不快感はありませんでした。快適な滞在を願う人には無理がありますが、安く手頃に滞在したい人にはよいホテルだと思います。ツアーの日本人がいっぱい泊まっていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Morrinsville, New Zealand

good location, clean hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: My least favourite thing about this hotel was the massage
Location: About 20 minute walk to bars and cafe quite central
Nice and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast wasnt anything exciting would reccomend finding a cafe. Also think twice before getting the full body massage i found the girl very rough, was not enjoyable. My upper back and sore for couple days afterwards. Great hotel though and easy to get around. About a 20 minute walk to bars and cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Excited to stay there again

Posted Nov 9, 2011
Location: If you're a traveler and not a tourist, then I'd definitely recommend Cho Lon and Cho An Dong. These are working wholesale markets and not as frequently visited by tourists. The vendors are running wholesale companies so they don't need the business the same way that the vendors at cho Ben Thanh need it. They're very straight forward and give you the price they want. Minimal haggling...but they will give you a discount if you buy more than one of anything. If you're into sight seeing the Re-unification building is of course a must. It represents a very pivotal point in Vietnam's history. I had to see it mostly because it played a major role in my family's past. Most of all, don't be afraid to explore the city. There are taxis everywhere but make sure you have the address to your hotel handy. Not everyone speaks English but all the cab drivers will be able to find the address of the hotel if written out for them.
I'd most definitely stay at this hotel again. It isn't off the beaten track per se but it isn't in the heart of the tourist area either...that suits me fine. It is less than 2km from Ben Thanh market and not far from most other attractions. The reason I liked this hotel is that you can step out the front and just walk in any direction and be surrounded by Vietnamese city living. The fruit and fish market is literally around the corner of Nguyen Van Cu. The food vendors down the street are great and friendly. The best part, the prices are fair to the area. The vendors know they're not catering to tourists so they price things to local fares not the over priced rates in the tourist area. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and diligent to make my stay comfortable.The night manager was extremely helpful with information since my plane was delayed 2 hours and I got into Saigon at 1AM. He told me where I could locate some food and made sure that I had a card with the hotel name and location so that I could find my way back with a taxi. It isn't the nicest place in Saigon but for that you'd be paying significantly more. It was however a great comfortable room with a great staff. I'd have no reservations what so ever about staying there again. Close to Cho Lon, Cho An Dong and Cho Dan Sinh as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ホーチミン滞在

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
3泊しました。 中心地から離れているので、常にタクシー移動となりますが、朝食付きで安かったです。 難点は、お風呂がびしょびしょになること。 シャワー浴びるとどうしてももれてしまいます。 最終日、鍵が折れてびっくりしましたが、すぐ対応してくれました。ドライヤーも金庫もついてるのにこの値段、清潔さであればお得だと思います。 周りの環境も靜かで、よく眠れました。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

遠い

Posted Aug 12, 2011
部屋はきれいで空調・シャワー等も特に問題ありませんでした。フロント係の対応も東南アジアのこのレベルのホテルで考えると悪くないと思います。 ただ、中心街から遠いです。周辺には飲食店などもあまりないので、お勧めできるかといわれたら出来かねます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

遠い、けど安いので。

Posted Jul 30, 2011
デタムエリアにいけば部屋は狭いですがもうちょっと感じのいいホテルに泊まれると思います。朝食はあまりおいしくないです。まあ頑張れば歩いていける距離だと思います。