Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Excellence

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Everything. I would readily return.
Cons: I have only positive comments and these at a high level.
Location: Location is good and if you need a taxi, they are readily available at very moderate rates.
I was highly impressed with this hotel in every respect. I would strongly recommend. The management prides itself in maintaining this beautifully decored hotel at the highest level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ceciliafrom Sweden

Nice hotel, not the best location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff and good service. Altough they did have some trouble with our booking both times we stayed here (we booked through hotels.com/expedia, don't think the booking had gone through to the hotel), but they solved it pretty quickly. The rooms are clean and new but not very big. But the bathroom was big and it had a rain-shower. Comfortable beds and good AC. However, the location is not that great. It is pretty central but too far away from the tourist areas (backpacker street) as you could tell by the other guests who were all asian. The breakfast was not good, only asian food and not that much to choose from. Overall a nice hotel but a bit pricey for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Michellefrom Melbourne, Australia

Hotel designed for airport stopover

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: No smoking, enough towels, pillows etc for all guests who were booked for that room
Average hotel, ok for 1 night stopover. A bit noisy from other hotel guests in lobby. Breakfast very average, did not cater for Western breakfasts. Room not set up properly for 4 guests, needed to ask for more pillows. Smoking in the hotel, not good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dorisfrom Danmark

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super betjening i receptionen. Morgenmaden måtte vi vente på hvis vi stod for tidlig op. Rimelig beliggenhed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better hotels for the same price.

Posted Apr 11, 2012
If you got an early morning flight wake up a little bit early. The receptionist are brain dead cause you have to wake them up from their sleep on the sofa. Also the rooms have no windows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

ei hintansa veroinen

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mukava pienehkö hotelli, jossa kuitenkin oli remontti meneillään. Kova melu herätti aikaisin aamulla ja häiritsi aamupalalla- vain verho remonttimiesten ja meidän välissä, hotellin sisääntulo aulassa tarjolla aamupala. Sängyt kovat, kuten Vietnamissa usein on. Kylpyhuoneen hanat epäkunnossa. Ikkunasta ei näkymää, vain betoniseinä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 東京、日本

ロケーションはいまいちだが、非常に綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2011
おそらく非常に新しいホテルで他のホテルだとホテル名で場所が分かったタクシー運転手も名前だけでは当ホテルの場所が分かりませんでした。観光地からも若干離れ、周囲は外国人旅行者はほとんど見かけません(英語は通じますが、非常によく通じるといった感じではなかったですね。部屋にある紙にも英語の記載はほとんどなかったです)。 ただ、ホテルは本当に綺麗で素晴しい設備でした。最新のオートロック式のドア、液晶テレビ、シャワールーム。コストパフォーマンスは良かったと思います。飛行機の便の関係上夜中の2時くらいに着きましたが親切に対応してもらしました。 徒歩2分くらいのところにコンビニもあり、10分もしないところにコープマート(スーパー)もあるので観光地からは離れますが不便とは感じませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom texas

brand new hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2011
it is a brand new hotel and the receptionist is very helpful. its locate in good location, surrounding by local foods, next to cinema. I'm very impressed cause my room is very quite, and dark, it's help me have a good sleep. Cons: the bed quite hard, or hard as rock. air conditioner just working ok, if you prefer super cooling air, it's not for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

White Lion July 2011

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
hotel was ok staff was friendly. buffet breakfest was not included. no view from window. (view to backyard stairway)