Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

4 nights - no WiFi

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly. However, I stayed 4 nights and the WiFi never worked. If you need Internet access to work or stream movies, check to make sure they have fixed the WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Typical of Comfort Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2015
If you've stayed at other Comfort Inns, you probably have formed an opinion as to their service. This is your typical Comfort Inn. My only complaint is that they don't award their own points if you book thru Expedia. But if you book thru Comfort Inn/Choice, they charge you more. I'll opt for Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rita from Ohio

Met family for overnight visit.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pretty pleasant. Room clean, staff friendly and helpful. The pool does need some attention however as the liner was bunched up in some places. Otherwise the grandkids really enjoyed it. We had the best Chicago style pizza too while we were there as recommended by one of the staff. I cant remember the name for sure but it might have been called Risolis. Overall nice stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to highway

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It is ok, surroundings are not good, but close proximity to resturents and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice. Was altogether a good expierence. Employees were nice, and hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Updated Rooms, Great hotel stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, fridge and microwave in the room, larger room, updated very well, nice breakfast.
Cons: The elevator smells like death. Definitely needs work.
From the outside, it looks like a bad hotel. The inside was great. The room was excellent and clean. I always over inspect the floors and beds and they were better than I have seen. It had more space and amenities that many hotels do not have in them. The staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable about my stay. The breakfast was nice. There were healthy options (Muffins, yogurt, cereal, etc), and there was enough space for other patrons to enjoy. I've stayed in high class hotels. I really enjoyed this one, and we are going to stay here again every time we need a hotel in NWI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi from Chicago

Very Friendly and courteous workers.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. We had to come back again the same day we checked out and I requested the same room. They made sure I got same room. Our stay was very pleasant
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from Goshen

not great

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
hot tub was not hot full room was over whelming smell of chlorine. heater in room didn't work very well.overpriced for quality of of the hotel.